Happy birthday to you dearest

in BDCommunity β€’ 4 years ago

Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurry!

It's your day, it's your special day
The day of celebration, the day to rejoice with friends, dance πŸ’ƒ, drinks and pop Champaign.
It's your day of happiness, a day to celebrate 🎊 and be thankful to almighty God.

I'm so happy to celebrate with you today being your special. Birthdays comes once in a year and I know you want to celebrate everyday of it.
Happy, happy, happy birthday πŸŽ‚ to you dearest.

FB_IMG_15950344736397594.jpg

The birds are singing sweet melodies to you wishing a happiest birthday.
Blow the candles, make your wish and it shall surely come true.

You are a year older today
Another chapter is open in your life
A plane page to write on it
I pray never to miss use it
Wishing you all the good things you desires for and ever wished
I say Amen to all your secret prayers.

Silver and gold I have not to give to you on this special but here is my blessings upon you

FB_IMG_15950344667322258.jpg

You shall live and never die
You shall possess all your procession
You shall show hide like the eagle
Your light shall shine forever
You shall always be happy
You shall live to witness another year of your life. Amen

Wish you long life and prosperity, good health.

Many more years ahead and happy returns

FB_IMG_15950344604566861.jpg

Happy birthday dearest

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear