Promotion

in BDCommunity2 years ago

It is really a pleasure for any type of employee to get a promotion in their workplace. We all know that success is not possible without hard work, even if we don't have to work hard at our workplace.

received_565162151119754.jpeg

received_1053459612152871.jpeg

received_1612688078920976.jpeg

received_318308693068975.jpeg

received_516945813000496.jpeg

received_318308693068975.jpeg

Therefore, promotion is a very desirable reward for a skilled, hardworking and focused employee. The day of promotion is also a special day.

Similarly, June 5, 2021 was a special day in my life to be promoted. And only I know how much hard work I have earned for this promotion.
However, when he handed me the promotion letter at our head office, all the hard work was gone from my mind.

Because the more there is promotion, the less work and hard work there is. However, even if the work is reduced, the responsibilities and duties increase a lot. Although the type of work for promotion changes, the level of work never changes.

But I think, if I am honest in my work, always clear to my conscience, if I can be energetic and hardworking, and if I can shoulder new challenges, then promotion is not a difficult thing.

In order to be promoted, we have to have the ability to lead, the skills, the honest qualities. Again we need to build strong networks with juniors or seniors in our own offices.
In order to keep pace with the changing times, one must focus on one's skill development. Because skill is such a thing that if you learn it, you will never lose. Today or tomorrow, skill will come in handy for you or me.

I am usually very reluctant to discuss my own achievements. So forgive me for sharing my promotion post today. But sometimes there is a positive side to sharing with yourself. It creates an excitement and inspiration in yourself, which will help you achieve many more successes in the future.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

True. For you to be promoted, you have to work hard and the more you get promoted, the lesser the work you have to do.

Congratulations on getting promoted on June 5th.

Thanks, although it's pretty good news from the old days.

That's the gift of your hard work . Keep shining in life .

Thanks ♥️