SPLINTERLANDS -- It Was A Comfortable Win Using "Earth Summoner and Monsters".

in BDCommunity4 years ago

PicsArt_09-27-10.45.52.jpg

Greetings Splinterlands Warrior,

Hope all of you are having a wonderful day.
Mine is going as usual.

Welcome back to my another splinterlands post.
Day by day I am falling in love with my "Earth Summoner and Monsters".
I feel very comfortable with this summoner and monsters. Most of the time I win while battling with this combination.

Let me show you my recent interesting battle using "Earth Summoner and Monsters".

  • you can watch the battle direct from splinterlands official website from the link I have given below.

  • Link Of The Battle

About The Match:

  • In this battle mana cap was 99.
  • And the battle rule was "STANDARD".

Screenshot (720).png

I was using my ELVEN DEFENDER in level 1, UNICORN MUSTANG in level 1, MANTOID in level 1, SPIRIT SHAMAN in level 1 TOWER GRIFFIN in level 1 and TFLESH GOLEM in level 1.

Now Let Me introduced you with The Cards I have Used In The Battle.

SUMMONER: WIZARD OF EASTWOOD(RARE Earth Summoner)

Wizard of Eastwood.png

The Wizard of Eastwood is the long-time rival of the Magi of the Forest. The Magi no longer summons, but teaches new summoners from his Summoner's Green school in the Western Forest. The Wizard of Eastwood, who had chosen a life of selfish seclusion so many years ago, has suddenly returned as a formidable contending summoner to the Mount Mox tournaments.Source

My WIZARD OF EASTWOOD is in level 1 with Shield reduced
ability.
It needs 03 Mana to use.

NO 1: ELVEN DEFENDER(COMMON Neutral Monster)

Elven Defender.png

My ELVEN DEFENDER is in level 1 with 2 melee attack, 2 speed, 8 health, 3 guard.
It needs 08 mana.

NO 2: Unicorn Mustang(RARE Earth Monster)

Unicorn Mustang.png

My UNICORN MUSTANG is in level 1 with 3 melee attack, 4 speed, 10 health with "Void" ability.
It needs 08 mana.

NO 3: MANTOID(COMMON Neutral Monster)

Mantoid.png

My MANTOID is in level 1 with 2 ranged attack, 2 speed, 5 health with "Snipe" ability.
It needs 06 mana.

NO 4: SPIRIT SHAMAN(EPIC Earth Monster )

Spirit Shaman.png

My SPIRIT SHAMAN is in level 1 with 1 magic attack, 3 speed, 4 health with "Divine Shield" ability.
It needs 04 mana.

NO 5: TOWER GRIFFIN(RARE Neutral Monster)

Tower Griffin.png

My TOWER GRIFFIN is in level 1 with 1 ranged attack, 3 speed, 3 health with "Flying" ability.
It needs 04 mana.

NO 6: FLESH GOLEM(COMMON Earth Monster)

Flesh Golem.png

My FLESH GOLEM is in level 1 with 2 melee attack, 3 speed, 9 health.
It needs 06 mana to use.

Here Is Some ScreenShots Of The Battle

Screenshot (721).png

At round 1, my SPIRIT SHAMAN and TOWER GRIFFIN hits first to my opponent CERBERUS card

Screenshot (722).png

But CERBERUS has the "Heal" ability so it increased health.

Screenshot (726).png

I used my ELVEN DEFENDER card at the very front because it has 8 health and 3 shield. It can take much more hits from the opponent monster while my others monsters will be safe and do there work.

Screenshot (731).png

Screenshot (734).png

At the end of the round 1, none of us lost any card. And at the start of the 2nd round my SPIRIT SHAMAN and TOWER GRIFFIN monster again hits on my opponent's CERBERUS monster.

Screenshot (736).png

As I said ELVEN DEFENDER Was taking a lot of damage from opponent's monsters.

Screenshot (740).png

At 6th hit of round 2, my level 1 MANTOID take down opponent monster called FIRE BEETIE

Screenshot (748).png

I lost my first monster ELVEN DEFENDER at this point of battle. After that my UNICORN MUSTANG came up with 10 health and 3 melee attack.

Screenshot (749).png

At the beginning of 3rd round, UNICORN MUSTANG hit so hard and opponent lost his/her 2nd CERBERUS monster.

Screenshot (750).png

Screenshot (751).png

At 5th hit of round 3, opponent's melee attack monster ELVEN CUTTHROATE take down my FLESH GOLEM. To be honest, it was a total waste using FLESH GOLEM at last. It didn't hit a single time.

Screenshot (752).png

GIANT ROC was trying to hit hard on my UNICORN MUSTANG but because of it's low speed it can't do any damage.

Screenshot (753).png

But my UNICORN MUSTANG didn't miss the hit on next round. it takes down GIANT ROC in a single hit.

Screenshot (754).png

Screenshot (755).png

Screenshot (756).png

After that opponent's monster didn't any chance against my UNICORN MUSTANG, MANTOID, SPIRIT SHAMAN,TOWER GRIFFIN.

Screenshot (757).png

Screenshot (758).png

At the 3rd hit of 5th round, SPIRIT SHAMAN blow the final hit on CYCLOPS and I won the battle.

Battle Result:

Screenshot (759).png

As I won this match, I got 0.486 Dec and +36 League Rating.

  • And if you haven't played Splinterlands yet then you are always welcome as new warrior. Check out the Official Website Of Splinterlands Using My Referral.

  • Splinterlands -- My Referral

That's All For Today.

Thanks for reading the post to the end. I'll come back with another splinterlands blog again.

If you find my post interesting, then please hit the upvote button and feel free leave a comment if you have anything to say about my post.

and if you are interested for my upcoming post, you are always welcome to My Profile

Good Bye. Have A Nice Day.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice battle, my friend.
It seems you're getting better in splinterlands.
You're a natural.

Advice: You don't need to show all those screenshots from the battle.
Just show some important screenshots and talk about the battle in more detail.
And you can talk about some of your opinions on those monsters like why you like them or why you selected that monster at that place etc...

Keep on playing.

@steemmonsters next time I will try my best to make my post more admissible


119430870_346269803167900_5956192286497126589_n.png

Great effort post.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png