Din O Dibosh- SHARING MY DAY

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

pexelsphoto4069292.jpeg

Source

Our daily schedules are what we focus on whenever we wake up from the bed. We either complete our daily schedules or skip some or even we might have a different schedule for that particular day.Well, my today's life was kinda good and stressful but I'm happy at the end I learned a new thing today which was how to create a logo or badge.
image0 1.png
Today in the morning after waking up, I helped my dad water up the flowers and did my house chores as well. After that, I went to take my bath, took my breakfast, and left for town. I went to a friend's place to pick up some documents and played game with him because he was bored. It was a soccer match FIFA 21 that we played.

pexelsphoto133579.jpeg

Source

We later went out together to go get foodstuffs for her mom. A few hours later, I left his place to go search for a new phone case to buy but I didn't get the one of my choice so I had to switch plan. My dad called me to meet him up at his office to go on an errand for him. I took a parcel from him and delivered it to a friend of his. I got some money tip from him haha. I was happy because I really needed money to buy credit. I quickly used the money to recharge my account. After that, I later returned home. On reaching home, I had to do the assignment my mom gave me. I cleaned the kitchen up because when she comes back from work the kitchen would be clean and hygienic enough for her to cook. After done with the cleaning, I was free enough to watch some movies on the laptop. The title of the movie I watched was beyond the lights, an old movie I enjoy watching. I slept whiles watching the movie because I was really tired. On waking up, it flashed in my mind that I've not done something productive on the hive so I decided to take part in logo making contest.
image0 1.png

pexelsphoto839465.jpeg

Source

I researched some apps I could use to create the logo which I later discovered Canva. I got myself busy with the contest and started trying my hands on the app. I surprisingly started getting some experience with the app which made me so happy. It took me over three(3) hours in doing the logo but it was worth it. After done with the logo, I went to take my bath and took in some fruit to wait for mom's food. I visit discord to find out if I could use my evening productively. I luckily found a contest posted by @starstrings01 which I decided to take part in, and here I am sharing my day with you.

I invite @kemmyb

johnasu.jpg

imageedit_67_2995783957.png

image0 1.png

TheTerminal.png

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Hello brother, thanks for accepting the invitation through discord.

Looks like you had a pretty good day. You got a tip, mehn you don't know how much I love tips. Moreover, I hope you get a good case for your phone later on.

You didn't finish your blog as well, you wanted to invite a friend over but you didn't finish writing the sentence.

Here is a few suggestions I think woul get your blog look really nice:

I hope these tips would help you. I would be coming by to check your future posts.

Nice entry by the way, I love reading about your day. Do have a good night rest.

Hahaha... So you watched beyond the lights?
The movie kind of sounds very familiar.

Well, you had a good blend of work and entertainment so there is no problem at all. Continue having fun and doing what you do best while trying to grow your account in this platform

Yeah exactly. Growing the account and building yourself up mentally is what we're working for

Congratulations @johnasu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP