Sort:  

Thank you for answering my question with another post. I agree with you most of our careers were influenced by a third party. The good thing is you enjoy yours. Cheers to a fulfilling career🥳🥳

Thanks for stopping by 😇

I think everything you choose will be best for you @ k-banti!

Thank you Darine ☺

How have you been? Its been a while 🙂

Things are fine. We were preparing for a vacation in the Carpathians, so I completely forgot about Hive and only exhibited articles.

Alright!! That's good to know. Wish you a splendid vacation.

I've just recently concluded my 4th year examination in the higher institution, moving into my fifth/final year. Being struggling to resume back been active on Hive since after my exams. That's why I haven't posted much in recent times.

I noticed it! I wish you to write posts more often!

I'm trying my best to write more often 😣... It's just been quite challenging to restore consistency these days.
Been busy with a summer teaching job. Hopefully, I'd have more time to write when I'm done with the job.

I also sometimes fail to write posts often, because a lot of work.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you Team Innerblocks

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you Team Ecency 😇

Employing the help of an expert resume writing service can greatly improve your chances of finding a well-paying job. When it comes to landing the job of your dreams, you'll need a strong resume. There are several factors to bear in mind when choosing a photo for your resume, including demonstrating your commitment to the work while also providing an overview of your skills and credentials - https://trans4mind.com/counterpoint/index-creativity-career/mistakes-never-make-in-first-resume.html . Using a professional resume writing service will increase your chances of getting a second interview and, as a result, your pay.