Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-9: Drawing the “SCALE DOCTOR”.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello everyone, Take my humble greetings and welcomes to my blog. I hope you all are having a good day. I am not a professional artist. But I am learning, and I thought why not I draw some Splinter lands monsters. And I started to draw Splinter lands Untamed Monsters series. I hope you all will like my drawing. Today, I randomly choose another Untamed monster from the Splinter lands. This time I choose, “SCALE DOCTOR.” I want to call all untamed lovers, and also all Splinter lands lovers to come and enjoy the show. So come on everyone show that all these monsters are alive.



SCALE DOCTOR

The Scale Doctor is one of the most skillful monsters in the Splinter lands. Using his skills he can handle other monsters. He can also treat the dragon. The Scale doctor got four powerful skills. These skills are strengthening, triage, rust, and repair. Strengthen ability makes all friendly monsters have increased their health. The monsters with the triage ability heal the friendly back-line monster. Rust ability reduce the armor of all enemy monsters. Repairability restores some armor of all the friendly monsters whose armors are taking the most damage.


This is the progression of my work:


Process


.


Sketch


This is my 9th pencil sketch. Hope you all will like my drawing. Let's start the show.


Colour



For the color, I used watercolor. I used different colors as I like to experiment with the color. Then use spray little water to make it soft.


Shedding


For shedding I use two brushes one is thick and another one is very thin. I use the blue color for shedding I don't know why. I just love to play with the color.


Light

For lighting up the drawing I used soft brush and water to rub it properly. After that, I dry it for a while. Then I give the finishing touch.

Materials

  • Charcoal Pencil
  • Luna aquarell water colored pencils
  • Camlin Water color's Brushes
  • Strathmore 300 paper
  • Water color's
  • eraser.




flower-squiggle-2s.png

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post. You can give me feedback by commenting below. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me.


Stay at home, stay safe...

Love

@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-1
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-2
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-3
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-4
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-5
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-6
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-7
Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-8

Sort:  

Hi @linco, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON