Splinterlands Quidditch[Best Bet of Splinterlands]- Patience and time!

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)


Splinterlands is a game where you meet with all strange and mysterious monsters. You have to understand their power and explore their ability to stay in this mysterious land. This is not all about playing, you have to follow the battle and respond to it with your selected troops. The most important trick is to read the opponent's mind and try to trick him with surprise. Sometimes you might stroke with luck, who knows you may catch the most powerful monsters. Although luck is a significant factor in surviving in this mysterious land.


My journey to the Splinterlands starts in 2018. I was continually asking master Shen-Che, should I start playing Spinterlands? My master told me it is not the right time, earn some bucks then invest in this game. Finally, I had permission from my master, and I bought the starter pack. That time I had only a few cards that came with the starter pack. I started playing, and that's how I started. I love playing this game because it gives me pleasure. You might be thinking why I am telling this, but a spell needs to be broken.


After struggling with my low summon, I didn't give up, I fought with all-powerful monsters. Sometimes I clutched down the enemy with my lower summon monsters, but that happened very often. Three seasons passed in my Splinterlands journey but nothing much but a few common monsters. One day I was battling hard to break the quest's spell, it took time, but I finally broke the spell. Now time to check my luck, I was opening the mystery box one by one, when I opened the 5th box the mystery box started blinking like something was coming out. I can't believe my eyes; it was a gold-water summon "XIA SEACHAN" I gazed at it for a minute and then split into a sincere smile. I said to myself, finally, I caught one.




When I got this, I immediately informed my master Shen-Che. He told me that well, you are a lucky guy. He then suggested that I know one guy who was buying these gold monsters, you can make a deal with him, and all you have to do is yourself. What is his name? And where I can find him. Master replied his name is Jacekw, and you can find him on the discord as Jacekw#2679.


I found the guy and very carefully asked him, are you interested in buying "XIA SEACHAN"? He replied well, surely I can if you offer convinces me. I told him okay if you gave me $20 bucks that will be enough, I think. Then he replied you are asking too much from the internal market. I knew that he would check the market, then I told him you can give me at least $19 bucks, I think it is a good deal. Then he replied that my offer is $18.4 bucks. Still better than the market, so I sold the card with $18.4 dollars.




I sold this because now I can buy some summon cards and combine them to a higher level. That's how I started, and this trade is the best trade for me. After that, I didn't have to look back, one monster changed my Splinterlands journey. I would like to thank my master Shin-Che for always supporting me.


Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post. You can give me feedback by commenting below. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me. If you haven't joined the Splinterlands yet, you can Here.

Find me on
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

Gold Xia Seachan! I don’t even have the regular version of this card! Looks like I have to get in touch with your master ;)

Haha! Dada, you are already touched with him. When I got this card, I wanted to keep it but master told me to sold it and use the amount to buy some summoner cards.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice writing.
I've read almost the whole story about your gold Xia.
It really feels great when we see a card blinking.

Congratulations @linco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store