[A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words]-There is time for Everything

in BDCommunity3 years ago

I was just on bdcommunity discord server around two days ago when I come across this contest been held. You can still join as the link is this below.

https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@bdcommunity/bdcommunity-presents-a-picture-speaks-a-thousand-words-contest-week-2

So after thinking and deliberately on what I should make on as my contest, I was taking a stroll by my Senior brother yesterday when I saw this tree which I decide to take the picture as this will give my perfect description of my entry.

This is my entry

Gently I was staring at this tree. Looking so dry and dry. Seems like all the leaves on the trees already looking tired and lifeless, I remember one phase that I have always been talked about majorly from my parent that everything have its time and season. That there is always time for everything and immediately of me siting this tree, I remember the phase and I conclude that it is quite true.

IMG_20201124_170604_117.jpg

This picture is taken by me.

You see this big tree in that picture, whenever it is raining season, it is always filled with so much green leaves all around at the top and making the tree more admirable to stare and admire at. The tree also produce beautiful flowers during the rainy season also. Pardon me I can't remember the name of this tree but I am not that concerned about the name but the importance it has.

Like I was saying earlier, whenever it is raining season. It always look so greenish and bright with fresh and green leaves and everybody always stop around it to stare the beauty of it couple with the flower it produce also.

But now looking at it, this picture was taken yesterday during the dry season and as you can see looking at the picture, it is looking so shattered and looking so dry.

As you can see, there is no green leaves on it and also there is no flowers even on it and as you can see, many people passing beside it without not staring at it or giving it the attention it was given during the rainy season because it is dry season.

And as you can see, it looks like a forgetting tree now because it is dry season but very soon during the rainy season, it will look so much admired at.

This just show that everything has a season. There is time for everything. Time for you to shine and time for you to be discovered.

I tag @great-a to participate in this awesome contest. This is the link below.

https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@bdcommunity/bdcommunity-presents-a-picture-speaks-a-thousand-words-contest-week-2

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.