All having a stressful day yesterday But still Grateful

in BDCommunity3 years ago

How are you guys doing and I hope you are having a great day, I am hear again with my usual daily diary which I love doing. I hope you will enjoy reading it as you stay tune

IMG_20201120_073514_469.jpg

I wake up today by 7:23am today which to me is quite much more better than the time I wake up yesterday which was 8:02am. Well I am still trying to discipline myself in waking up early which to an extent I guess is much more better and I am quite improving.

IMG_20201120_094117_058.jpg

Today been Friday, I get less work to do at home today than yesterday or normal day. After waking up, I immediately rushed to make my first LID report. I am still looking forward a day I will be the first reporter. Well maybe the day is not far to been seen.

After day I did my normal household chores before been send to the market by my mom to help her sew her sandals she was intended to wear to a wedding ceremony today. So without not wasting much time I quickly left for the market.

IMG_20201120_075143_261.jpg

IMG_20201120_075159_427.jpg

Getting to the market, I need to wait for like one hour at the shoe maker place before the shoe is been sewed which after that I left for the shop where I need to buy two pecies of bathing soap.

IMG_20201120_102230_905.jpg

So after that, I headed back home where I after getting home and taking my breakfast, which was rice. I head to the shop where I spend most of the day over there

I am a little bit tired and stressd out today in the shop compare to yesterday as there was many customers waiting to buy fish more and so it was a hectic day for me at the shop.

IMG_20201120_075057_111.jpg

Closing at the shop, I head back home which I ate dinner and try to get some rest after that. Though I still have some things to do online before sleeping but I am so tired now perhaps.

IMG_20201119_201031_555.jpg

I need to sleep and wake up in the middle of the night to do that as that will even help me to post my lid report early and who knows I might be the first reporter today.

IMG_20201120_205316_940.jpg

To sum it all, I have a very fruitfull and productive day but was a hectic day at the same time also.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.