Describe Your Best Adda: Friendships that last over time.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Greetings, excellent initiative of the community @bdcommunity with the sponsorship of @Azircon, for the organization of this contest, where we all show what it means to have friends in our lives.

Throughout our lives we meet many people with whom we talk, laugh and share, but we do not all call them friends. Since our childhood we create special bonds with the people around us and we start to share special moments. Good friends are those who even though they are far away are always close to you, in heart and in thought.

image.png

Friendship is based on trust and mutual respect, when we cultivate a beautiful friendship those people become part of your family, it is more than a friend it is a brother that life gives you.

I have always been very selective in my choice of friendships and life has given me and rewarded me with wonderful people that I can call very good friends. With them I have been able to share moments that have been very special to me, such as the birth of my daughter, the loss of my father and other moments. Occasions where you feel the world is upside down or you just jump for joy. They have always been present.

image.png

Throughout my life I have had to move from one city to another several times and on each occasion I have cultivated beautiful friendships that have lasted over time despite the distance.

In my work I have great friendships, there is trust, solidarity and comradeship. We are always organizing a breakfast, a lunch or simply sharing a coffee.

image.png

At this time because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have three months that we have not been able to meet to share, however we have been in contact via social networks.

Many of those brothers and sisters that life gave me are outside my country, Venezuela. Sometimes I think about when I will see them again or if we will meet again as before. When I see the photographs I miss those shared moments.

image.png

As I said at the beginning it is not necessary to be close, a friendship that has been cultivated over time, a person that we have considered our friend, is a being that either is close or far away always has a space in our heart and minds.

image.png

I invite you to participate in this contest at the following link: https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@bdcommunity/bdcommunity-writing-contest-week-2

image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog.

The photographs are my property.

bannermarcia.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @marciabon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @marciabon, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON