[দাম বাড়বি কি না বল !!] [Crying and laughing]

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Although I like to experiment, I didn't expect this original invitation: to write something funny about the current price of Hive. Well, as I am a gentleman and also a lover of my beautiful wife @syllem, I accept the great challenge. I start by telling you that the little knowledge I have about the price of the different digital coins, I have obtained by listening to my beloved when she makes her analysis and explains to me what she understands, I think the funniest thing I can say, in front of such a serious situation, is that we are two newcomers in the world of the ups and downs of the prices of cryptocurrency.

Fuente
Huobi.com Chart / HIVE/USDT / 09/27/2020, 3:3 00 PM-GMT-4

Well, doing a retrospective analysis, I think I did find something that now makes me laugh: a few months ago when the value of the Hive went up to more than 0.3 $ and my wife was showing me that graph in ascending mode I started dreaming about it, we saw ourselves finishing the construction of the house, the repair of our vehicles and doing full-pocket tourism... for now the dream was left in suspense, because we have faith that soon its value will take off and it will get over that 0.3 $ and we will resume all the plans. I tell you that two years ago we were able to make a trip to a beautiful corner of Venezuela called La Colonia Tovar, it was a Meet- Up, where we met interesting people and we financed it with what we had earned with our publications, we always have the expectation of living a similar experience.

The other thing that makes me laugh, is that looking at it well that descent of the Hive is similar to what we are living with our currency, which is devaluing every moment and we have to be checking the prices of all products, even if an hour has passed since we asked last time, since in Venezuela we have an unofficial marker called "Dolartoday" which is where the merchants set the price of the Bolivar, the national currency. Something tragicomic that comes to my mind is that since the Hive is a cryptomeda that is part of our family economy, they are able to take out the Hivetoday now to mark their internal price in the country, hahaha this one if it made me really laugh, a complete madness.

But since it is all about dreaming and laughing, I will imagine myself sitting on the shores of any of the beautiful beaches of my beloved Venezuela, enjoying a rich plate of marine delicacies with my beautiful lady and my children sitting next to me watching the sunset, because for everything we have to have class.

From my heart I ask Hive to have a rising trend every day.

I invite my friend @jlufer to participate in this initiative

If you want to know the details of this initiative you can find them HERE

Dear readers, grateful for your valuable visit and your comments in my publications, you feed and activate my motivation to write, every day is a reason to thank God for so many blessings. Happiness always

Give readers, grateful for your valuable visit and your comments in my publications, you feed and activate my motivation to write, every day is a reason to thank God for so many blessings. Happiness always

Venezuela, land of peace
Elaborated separator in PowerPoint
Bitmoji Emoticons
Stayathome
Peace
God

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)*

Sort:  

Tienes razón en todo lo que dices, también soy venezolana y sé exactamente qué es pasar por eso. Pero bueno, la plataforma va mejorando cada día, todo a su tiempo. Saludos y abrazos 🙌

my wife was showing me that graph in ascending mode I started dreaming about it, we saw ourselves finishing the construction of the house, the repair of our vehicles and doing full-pocket tourism...

What a comic tragedy! Nice writing.

Hi @marinmex, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON