Introducing Myself Bengali and English

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello friends,
Good afternoon.

Hope everybody is well.

IMG_0196.JPG

My name is Mohammad Nishad, I am 18 years old, my height is 5 feet 3 inches, my place of birth is Sadar Thana in Netrikona district of Mymensingh division, my father is a driver, my mother is a housewife, we are 1 brother 2 sisters, I am the eldest, my 2 younger sisters, I am studying class ten now, I study from class one to class eight in my village home Netrokona, then I was admitted to Dhaka Motijheel Ideal School and College, class nine, after graduating from class nine I got up.

আমার নাম মোহাম্মদ নিষাদ , আমার বয়স ১৮ , আমার উচ্চতা ৫ ফুট ৩ ইঞ্চি , আমার জন্ম স্থান ময়মনসিংহ বিভাগের নেত্রিকোনা জেলায় সদর থানা , আমার বাবা একজন ড্রাইবার , আমার মা গৃহিনী , আমরা ১ ভাই ২ বোন , আমি সবার বড় , আমার ছোট ২ বোন , আমি এখন ক্লাস টেন পড়ছি , আমি ক্লাস ওয়ান থেকে ক্লাস আট পর্যন্ত আমার গ্রামের বাড়ি নেত্রকোনাতে পড়ি , তারপর ঢাকা মতিঝিল আইডিয়াল স্কুল এন্ড কলজে ভর্তি হয় ক্লাস নাইন , নাইন থেকে উৎতীর্ণ হয়ে ক্লাস টেন উঠি।

IMG_20200807_163057.jpg

IMG_20200118_174629.jpg

I play badminton in addition to my studies, I started practicing badminton in 2016, I have not been able to get into the national team yet, but I am trying my best to get into the national team, I practice every day, my team practices a lot of people, my practice time in the afternoon 6pm to 8pm.

আমি পড়াশোনার পাশাপাশি ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলি , আমি ২০১৮ সাল থেকে ব্যাডমিন্টন অনুশীলন শুরু করেছি , আমি এখনো পর্যন্ত জাতীয় দলে ঢুকতে পারিনি , তবে আমি আমার সকল ইচ্ছা দিয়ে চেষ্টা করছি জাতীয় দলে ঢুকার , আমি প্রতিদিন অনুশীলন করি , আমার টিম অনেক মানুষ অনুশীলন করে , আমারঅনুশীলন টাইম বিকাল ৬ টা থেকে রাট ৮ টা।

IMG_0199.JPG

IMG_2458.JPG

Currently I live in Dhaka with my uncle, I am studying from here and I am practicing badminton, my school is closed now due to covid-19, so now I give more time to my game.

বর্তমানে আমি আমার মামার সাথে ঢাকায় থাকি , এখান থেকে আমার পড়াশোনা চলছে এবং আমার বেডমিন্টন অনুশীলন চলছে , আমার স্কুল এখন covid-19 এর কারণে বন্ধ , তাই এখন আমি আমার খেলা বেশি সময় দেই।

IMG_20191121_100545.jpg

IMG_20191018_182505.jpg

I like sports a lot, I used to play a lot of sports from a young age, playing badminton is my favorite sport, so my mama took care to teach me the game of badminton.

খেলাধুলা আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে , আমি ছোট বেলা থেকে অনেক বেশি খেলাধুলা করতাম , ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলা আমার সবচেয়ে প্রিয় খেলা , তাই আমার মামা আমাকে ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলা শিখানোর জন্য উদ্বেগ নিয়েছে।

IMG_20200826_133307.jpg

IMG_20190826_222620.jpg

I visit when I have time, I have visited many places in Dhaka, I will share some of my pictures with you today, you will see, and I will support you as a new one, thank you.

আমি সময় পেলে ঘুরতে যাই , আমি ঢাকার অনেক জায়গা ঘুরে দেখেছি , আমি আজকে আপনাদের সাথে আমার কিছু ছবি শেয়ার করবো আপনাকে দেখবেন , এবং আমি নতুন হিসেবে আমাকে সাপর্ট করবেন , ধন্যবাদ

IMG_20190623_062613.jpg

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work, I will always try my best to give a good blog.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@mdnishad

Sort:  

Welcome to bdcommunity @mdnishad, Have a nice day.

Welcome to bdcommunity ..

Welcome to the Hive community @mdnishad!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to Hive. Wish you all the best

Loading...

Coool!!!! Let's rock the HIVE! Welcome to our community ...

Congratulations @mdnishad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP