A TALE OF 1000 HIVE [ DREAMS OF A TEENAGE GIRL]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

FB_IMG_15800301247726270.jpg
When I heard about this contest, I was thrilled and nervous at the same time because I thought, "who cares about a little girl and her dreams?

First, I'll like to thank the bd community for putting up this contest and giving us all a chance to speak about our dreams , plans and be Heard!. I might not win this contest, but I'm happy that you get to hear the voice of this 16 year old.

To be honest, As a teenager 1000 hive sounds like a huge amount and a lot of people will ask, "what will she be doing with it?"
We'll, looking beyond my years and into my dreams to make an impact in life, 1000 hive would go a long way in making my dreams a reality.

Over the years, writing has been a way to speak to hearts, souls and minds. A book could move one to do great things and to make a change in their lives and in the society.

reading-925589__480.jpg

A book can do wonders. With 1000 hive, I'll be able to publish my book "AWAKEN' and speak to people who need a little push to make things happen.

internet-business-2703460__480.png

This is a dream of a teenage girl who wants to create an impact and you can help her .....thanks for listening to me, I love you😍😍

Sort:  

Thats a cool dream their. I will like to help you in the future to publish that book and achieve your dreams. Best wishes @mesonia

Thank you sire 😊🤗