[A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words]-On the Lakeside Bench

in BDCommunity3 years ago

It's half past twelve of night. I don't know why i am not getting sleep. I am feeling like someone is waiting for me.It's a feeling like an attraction of heart which is saying that someone is remembering about me or calling me. I can't sleep with this feeling so went outside with a view to spent some time in the bench which is in front of the lake.

160564334080901.jpeg

After reaching there i saw rohita waiting for me on the bench. I cant tell you what i was feeling. I was like that my love towards her has draw me to her. Our hearts are connected that's why i was getting so much strong feeling of her. I rushed to her and sat beside her. She is quite. I started talking to her. In this midnight spending some time with your loved ones,talking on and on in front of a lake is really an amazing moment. The pin drop silence everywhere is letting me feel my heart beats too as they are pumping in a way faster then before. Suddenly she stand up and left the place. I couldn’t figure out why did she leave. Did i say anything that offended her? Well, i will ask for her forgiveness next time we meet. I came back to my bed and went to sleep for that night.

Few days later, again i am getting the same feeling as someone is remembering me with full heart. It was like someone is waiting for me which isn’t allowing me to sleep. Again i went outside and saw that rohita is waiting for me at the same bench. Everything changed around me. I was like she is here, my love. I sat there and started talking. She is smiling. Her eyes, her smile and her long hairs which is moving a little bit with the breeze is well enough to make me crazy. It started raining and we are still there. I knew she likes rain, so we were just sitting there and enjoying the rain.Suddenly she stood up and started walking. She is going through the darkness and as soon as i could go behind her my leg slipped and i fall on the lake water. I was drowning and even i wasn’t moving my hand or leg for coming up i was feeling like i am going behind her and she is taking my away through the lake.

Next day when i woke up i saw everyone standing around me. My elder brother is asking about why i keep sitting in that bench every night. What happened last night that i fall from the lake? He did save me somehow seeing me drowning there. I was perplexed.

I just replied, "I was talking with rohita and when did i fall on the lake? I just had an conversation with her and came back to sleep."

I heard my mom is shouting and crying while saying, "Your wife rohita is dead by drowning on that lake. For God's sake stop doing this kind of things my son. I don't wanna lose you."

I am still confused why my mom is saying that.Rohita is alive she meets me every night in that bench where we spent our most lovely moments. Mom is gone mad or thinking that i am mad? Still i am confused. I think of discussing this to rohita but everytime i go to her i forget everything and get intoxicate to her. What's that? Whatever it is i love to be with her.



This is for the ongoing contest on BDCommunity. If you haven’t participate yet do check and jump in with us.
This week's topic is Write A Fiction on a Picture.

I would like to invite my friend @riazud to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

image.png

What a timing, bro!
mil ase bolte hobe... ;)

Hehehe, majhrat likha likhir best time...btw likhati kemon holo bollen nah j😛

timing dekhe agey seta ullekh korlam.
sotti bolte lekha ta pori nai.
ekbar porte chailam pore vablam j chokhe ghum r mejaj taw akhon ektu kamon jeno so pore tamon 1ta moja pabo na.
kalke pore janabo In Sha Allah.
akhon bolle honest feedback paben na... kalk honest feedback paben asha kori.

Okay thikkase,have a good sleep 😊

Congratulations @minhajulmredol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Nice story bro.
Eta ki asole love story naki horror story se bepare ami kinchit confused jodio mone hocche 2tar e mix.
BTW... eta ta ki kono fiction naki apnar e golpo seta bolen nai.

Eta ki asole love story naki horror story se bepare ami kinchit confused.

I love to create suspense,hehehe.

eta ta ki kono fiction naki apnar e golpo seta bolen nai.

Just a fiction, story te narrator married and i am still a baccha pola.

Thank you brother for the appreciation, that means a lot.

story te narrator married and i am still a baccha pola.
valo chilo :D

Hi @minhajulmredol, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

its good.

you need to break it a bit. otherwise it reads like a essay..

good effort.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Okay i will keep that in mind from the next one.

Thank you dada for the appreciation.I am too much delighted that you took your time to read and gave me a valuable advise.