You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can you earn money from Hive (হাইভ থেকে আয় করার উপায়গুলো কি কি)

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I have a request. Can you please make a post on dtube and threespeak for the beginner's like me? I am not getting how to post on a particular community of hive via dtube. Can you show me the steps?

If you have already made any post on that or any guidelines please help me via providing that link. Will be very much grateful to that.

Sort:  

You can't post on any community via DTube. DTube posting is on DTube only. I provide my dtube channel link in my each post. Go to the D.Tube website from there then upload video same as Youtube. Before upload you need to create account on DTube first. After publishing your video in D.Tube it will automatically post on DTube community of hive as your hive post. Thanks.

If find any trouble feel free to knock me.

Ok i will try posting a video today. If any problem arise i will knock you. Thank you for your response.