The Whole Day!

in BDCommunity2 years ago

"Get up, get up or you won't be getting your breakfast today." That's the usual dialogue from my mom every morning. This is usually around ten or eleven o'clock in the morning. By any chance I slept more than that and mom is in a bad mood for work pressure, I must forget about my breakfast on that day, hehehe. For alternatives there are biscuits and I don't usually like to eat biscuits except for a preferred list. That's how the morning begins or goes. At noon the usual routine is maintained properly and I don't have any problem on that too, am satisfied just one lack of thing is that I can't sleep on afternoons where I see most of the people gets a decent sleep at those hours and I have a sweet spot for sleep. (A bad habit, coming on that.)

The whole day if I sit to do any work or study my mind gets diverted every minute. Sometimes with friends, sometimes the family gossip (most of them are started by me, lol), and mostly on the phone. In general, I can hardly focus on anything with a determined target, distractions are on my way one after another, sad life!

1638651936683-01.jpeg

After the whole day of wasting time on various worthy or unworthy things, I get time to concentrate on myself properly at night. That's the best time to offer me, for the tasks at hand I mostly prefer this time to step in and finish the due. Before starting, a Coffee or Tea isn’t a bad idea particularly for me. I don't know exactly if there are any kinds of health effects but I do feel better to concentrate. There is a myth that exam preparations are best taken one night before the exam. So I tasted this one too and you would be glad to hear that the myth is kinda true, hehe. Before the last one, I was awakened nearly 4.00 am and went for an exam at 9.00 am having a little sleep. Though I was feeling too sleepy in the exam hall, the exam went well. (Don't try this at home)

So how does it feel being like a nocturnal? Not bad, I wish my dad had paid me for the job of guarding my home at night with a lot of dedication. Okay, No problem, I don't mind either. I love the silence around me, that calm environment surrounding my stars at this moment is something pleasant to me. This one is also being written in a 3.00 AM diary. That's how things are moving right now, the whole day passes in the blink of an eye and leaves the night for me to work on them.