A Very Beautiful Flower with Beautiful Colors and a Beautiful Smell.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hi friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. The situation in the country is not so good. Many are sick with the covid19 virus. And many are in panic. We should be aware.

This morning, I recited Fajr prayers in the morning. And walk outside. I see a beautiful flower growing on a tree. The color of the flower was white and red color. I went to the flower tree and saw the flower well. The flower smells very nice.

20200410_101805.jpg

20200410_061630.jpg

20200410_061612.jpg

I do not know the name of the flower. The tree was so big I took some pictures by phone. Because I love photography. And I'm a Bigner photographer.

20200410_061604.jpg

20200410_061557.jpg

20200410_061623.jpg

If any of you know the name of this flower, you must tell in my comment. Thank you very much for your time in my block.

Thanks for Your Time Friend.

Ok
See you Again in a New Blog .
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png