My Mother Knows Everything...

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Every day my mother wake up me in the morning . And say it's been a long time since you're still asleep. When I wake up , it is only at 6 a.m that my mother always wakes me up by lying.

mother-429158_1280.webp

Source

Then my mother and I go for a walk in the morning. The morning weather is cool. It feels good to walk on the dew on the grass. After walking for more than 40 minutes, we go home. Then mom did all the housework but so far I haven’t heard any complaints. But when my mother scolds me, she says one thing - your father's lineage is bad. I just keep laughing when I hear this from my mother.

So when my father says something I say yes and when my mother says something I say ok. I am the little girl of the house and my mother loves me more. That is why no one is jealous so my mother does not hesitate to fulfill all my desires but I have never been able to do anything for my mother, I am just angry with my mother for no reason.

My mother takes care of everything. When I am upset, my mother buys burgers for me from the market. My mother knows that when I eat burgers, my mind gets better. My mother's love never ends. I have seen from my childhood that when I am sick, my mother serves me and prays to Allah and at that time my mother does not want to eat anything. Now my mother serves me as before.

And when my mother is sick, our family becomes useless. Even then the mother works for us. But we do not try to understand the mother's grief. All the time we are just busy thinking about ourselves. But my dream means it is my mother's dream. I just said once I want to play badminton. The next day my mother took me around the whole city of Rangpur and started looking for where badminton was taught. We don't have much opportunity to play badminton in our city. So my mother said don't worry, I see what can be done. Sometimes I am surprised to see my mother's activities. And I keep saying that luckily I got you as a mother, I hope a mother like you stays in everyone's house.

Then the children will not have to give up their dreams. That is why I say my mother is the best mother in the world. Two years ago, my mother took me everywhere to take the university admission test. When I could not get admission in any university, I went into severe depression. And I thought I could not do anything, so I was alone all day. Then mother help me every day. And she said -you could not be admitted to the university, what happened? You got a chance to stay with me. You can try second time if you want. I got some confidence when I heard my mother's words. I started studying again. I was admitted to a coaching in Dhaka. My mother went to Dhaka with me without thinking.

Then again I took the university admission test. This time I did not waste my mother's work. I got a chance at a university. My mother came home and gave sweets to the neighbors. I have not been with my mother since then. But my mother calls me every morning as before - are you still sleeping? And I say - no, I woke up very early in the morning. Yesterday my mother did not call me so I thought my mother is busy. Then I waited till noon but my mother still did not call me. Finally I called my father and asked him - where is my mother? Dad said - I do not know where your mother has gone.

After a while my mother called me and said I am standing in front of your hall you come to pick me up. I was very happy to see my mother when I was coming down the stairs.

My mother has cooked all my favorite food. Mom sits next to me when I sleep at night. Mother will go home today. So I feel a little bad. She came to see me for only two days. I told my mother - if you want to come here, you have to stay longer. Mom laughed and said, "All right." Honestly, there is no comparison to mother's love. We forget mother but mother can never forget us. But mother always inspires us.

Sort:  

couldn't compare mothers love with anything, that's pure

yeap, Mother's love cannot be compared to anyone . Mothers love us selflessly...

Yep, this unconditional love has no definition. They know everything, I think they have a magical power to do anything. I also love my mother.

It's 100% true, that mother has a magical power. so I can't hide anything from my mother...😴😴😴

hehe, Same here, mother is always watching you! what actually you try to hide from your mother?

Nothing like that , but if I do something wrong, I try to hide it from my mother. 😐😐

haha! Mom is watching u, nothing can be hide from her eyes... But I love the way she spies on us. Likely she is playing a detective role.😜

I have nothing to say.😷😷😷😷

😅😅😅😅! cheers....