You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Rain

in BDCommunity2 years ago

sorry about the fever. wishing you a quick recovery.

about rain. I do like it when it rains (lightly). when I was younger I loved watching it rain from my balcony. it was funny watching the weather change and streets get flooded. I never really got the chance to play in the rain but I watched people get drenched and it was fun for me. I think I have also been inspired by the rain too. A couple of my poems in the past were inspired by rain.

Sort:  

Sorry it took me this long to reply. Fever went down but things took a bit of time to become normal..

I used to make origami boats and play in the tiny little currents water stuck in streets would produce. Brings back so many memories... Fake fishing, mud fight:3 life was so simple then.