Stargazing...

in BDCommunity4 years ago

milky-way-rocks-night-landscape.jpg
[Source]


Dark silent night
by the beach
with the waves mumbling
and wind whispering.

Memories flow in like waves
to the bank in my head
as I stare at the stars
that seemed like pearls decorating heaven.

Memories sad and happy,
grateful and regretful ones,
they came in lined up in the mysterious of ways.

And as I laughed and cried like one who has gone wild
the waves and wind joined me taking my side.
Rain drizzled glistening the stars
and the thunder rumbles.

Closed my eyes and took
a very deep breath,
crossed my fingers then
w h i s p e r e d,
"I long to see the only
human who will make me
shine in darkness..."


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.