Your Skin, Your Pride.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

pexels-photo-3795486.jpeg
[Source]


Beautiful and popping melanin,
complimenting the body of the masculine,
extolling the physical structure of the feminine,
The black skin, the pride of humanity.

Charming and stunning blonde,
friend of the golden sunshine,
so much cherished like a goldmine,
the fair skin, the pride of man.

Your skin, your pride;
which no circumstances can hide,
neither can it be permanently dyed
by any chemical substance.

Your skin, your pride,
therein does the mind and soul abide.
Day and night, in it does your comfortability reside,
its care and treatment are needed on all sides.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

Awwnn i am proud of my skin colour oo, mbok.
I am brown skin girl sha😀😀😀IMG_20200803_145322.jpg

You are absolutely stunning. Wow! Seeing your picture this full for the first time. You are a goddess! Beauty and purpose wrapped up in flesh. Glad you are confident in your skin colour. I would never change anything about you, beautiful.

Awwwn Thanks so much sir.
Much love💟💟

Much love, darling.

Yaa, my skin is my pride and I always like to be as I am.

I have a lot of limitations in my body structure but it is God gifted, and I don't have any confusion about it.

I feel never ashamed that how am I, because the matter is what am I, not how am I..

What I am, not how I am. This is really deep and with a lot of sense. I am glad you feel confident in your own skin and you embraced it as well.

Proud of my skin anytime, anywhere.
Mater piece as usual.
Keep the flag flying

Yes...I am so confident in mine and wouldn't change it for anything. My identity and history is also embedded in it and would not want to lose it.

Ones nationality determines ones skin colour. As long as we should be proud of our nation, so should we be proud of our skin colour. Black is beautiful and represent strength

I love this contribution. It represents strength and confidence with the beauty, love and strength embedded in it.

Good to have you here.

Black is beautiful.

Yes...black is beauty and everyone regardless of race should be comfortable in their own skin too.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Yaaaay!

Well done @olawalium.

BTW, it would be very appreciated if you could support our proposal so we can keep up the good work!