Cheater

in BDCommunity2 years ago

photo-1471336199076-1bea7bdb30ba.jpeg
Unsplash

The time was 10:43am,I had woken up late that morning and had just finished brushing my teeth before deciding to come sit outside for a bit. I had nothing else to do that morning as I am just a student who works mostly online, nothing else.

I do this almost everyday, sit outside for about an hour, doing nothing but just feeling the morning breeze brush through my skin while trying to clear my mind before picking up my phone and starting the days job. But today's alone time had been interrupted by my neighbor.

While sitting outside, my neighbor had come sat next to me while lamenting about a certain lady in his room. According to him, the girl had visited him the previous night and had actually slept over at his place and now he wanted her to leave but just didn't know how to tell her without sounding like he's chasing her away.

I didn't need a soothsayer to tell me that they both had sex the previous night and now he's trying not to sound like someone who used her and now wants to dump her.

Seeing how he was lamenting to me, I had no choice but to give him a response so I asked him why he wanted her to leave so badly and not wait until she leaves willingly and that was when he told of how someone had tipped off his girlfriend and told her about his visitor and how she had called him that same night shouting and threatening to bring down fire if she meets anyone at his place the next day which was today.

It turned out he has a serious girlfriend who lives a little bit far away and had cheated on her thinking that she wouldn't know about it not knowing that she has an informant watching him.

By the time he was done, I had nothing else to say to him because I felt it was too early to start preaching to anyone and besides, my one hour meditation time was up, I had to go focus on work.

He started his problem, he should deal with it himself.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Please record their fighting and send it me. Lol it's super interesting and funny. Imagine actually in such situations we don't advice no one, all we do is watch the amazing scenario that comes after.

Lol.. Turned out his girlfriend bluffing. It's been 24 hours already with no sign of her anywhere. The other lady left already anyways.

Oops. Didn't turn out as expected.