Wanderlust (ভ্রমণের নেশা): Travel is life - My trip with my friends

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I don't think that there is anything better in the world than traveling, when you travel you feel like the king of the world, when you travel you release yourself from the pressure, stress and routine. Is there something better than traveling?

img_lbernaus_20180615-100456_imagenes_lv_terceros_istock-492416114-109-kn3E-U45119239404E0-992x558@LaVanguardia-Web.jpg

source

Not for me, I am one of the people who thinks that if there are no trips there is no life, you travel and revitalizes the body and the mind the feeling of visiting the unknown, of seeing something for the first time is something simply fantastic.

When you travel you learn to have patience you realize that other places are not designed so that you feel in comfort, but so that their inhabitants feel comfortable, that gives you another perspective.

When traveling we discover ourselves, we become more courageous and daring, we face situations that we had not experienced before, that gives us another perspective, the simple fact of eating some food that we have never seen, that challenges us, that makes us stronger I remember that in one of my many trips I was faced with spicy food from which I usually run away, well the result was a victory now spicy food can not be missing in my life, maybe the first time I ate spicy it was as a child and I was afraid, when traveling my friends made a spicy meal was to eat or starve so I ate and I won.

image.png

Why do we have an extra vitality when we travel?

When we are in our day to day getting out of bed at 8 it is so difficult at times, but when traveling we acquire incredible energy, we get up at 6 in the morning after going to bed at dawn, and we wake up with everyone the desire of the world to go exploring to go hiking, is an immense vitality.

There are people who think that we travel to escape life, others so that life does not escape us, I am more of the last to enjoy the journey of owning myself when we travel time is different, it happens slower, you enjoy more, you travel it is joy, traveling is fun traveling is the best.

image.png

Thank's reading



The photos are of my authorship taken with my blue cell phone.

Sort:  

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Nada como viajar y disfrutar con los buenos amigos, gracias por compartir tu experiencia. Apoyado en el #toptres @ramsesuchiha.

Lindas imágenes. Gracias por compartir.