Magic lamp

in BDCommunity4 years ago

There I got an opportunity to be successful. It’s not like to have a gine in a lamp. It’s not a story like aladin who got a magic lamp. A magic lamp can make you dreamy, it’s a dream house but it never give you what you want. A lamp doesn’t have the ability to make you successful.

But you can earn a golden touch at yourself . It’s a self earn thibg which can make you successful. A Golden touch itself is a treasure.

Knowledge as well as human nature are also called as golden touch. A touch of human make people the best man and those man will have to respected by the world.

smoke3110679_1280.jpg
Source

The goal og life and the intention of life could make you more attention but only and only hard work may have the ability to act like a magic lamp in human life. Human life is human life. There a little hope, a little love a few reaction and it make It's elf.

I was searching for a magic lamp for thousands of year in my mind. I wished to have a magic lamp and I would be aladin. I would be the embirior of this world. I will be the king of a Kingdom. There was a lot of wish to me. But, I realise today that I was in a dream.

boy4948961_1280.webp
Source

A dream can never make me rich. Whatever, it’s mentally or physically. No magic lamp is coming for me. No lamp is going to work on me. That's the truth. That's the reality.
Now I can understand and I am writing for my follower, please Don't think to earn a magic lamp. No magic lamp is coming physically. It’s in you. Just you have to realise your magic than you can be your magician yourself.

Thank tou very much for reading my blog. Hope, you guys have the time to think properly about my blog and thought.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.312$ and 0.656$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.