Healthy JOB || Twisted Life...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

The taste of failure, hurts like HELL! There are countless examples to be found of such failures, if I dig down through my past. Am I ashamed of them? Partially, I am. But in most of the cases, I am going to neglect that shamefulness. Why, you ask? As those such situations are the reasons for who I am today! If not for those situations, I would have been a separate person all along.


photo1549828043ebfbb3032196.jpg


I was having a conversation with my brother earlier today, about a recent job interview which he attended. The result was suppose to arrive days back and even I was waiting for it. He was saying he got rejected for the job. I was not really prepared to hear it. As he was qualified for the job and was also experienced for the position. Later he revealed, he had a friend who works at that office and the board (which took the interview) they rejected him as he was over qualified for the job and in addition they added, the people who were taking the job interview, they were feeling insecure about his CV. Honestly, this is the first time I am hearing about all this crazy excuses lol. One reason for sharing this incident is because my brother felt little down when they did not called him back or tried contacting him again. This is about mental situation and he took it little too seriously then it was suppose to be taken. This happens to lot of candidates who applies for the same job and they never get contacted or replied back about the situation. The system of JOB sector in my country, is worse from my POV.

Nevertheless, I have been through that stage and I got over the fact of interview. In most of the cases, it is just a display of formality. Behind the stage a lot of things actually go through which we never get to hear about. Favoritism gets the hold of everything.

The rate of unemployment is increasing every year. In the coming five years it will soar to that peak, where it will be hard to utilize those assets who are probably going towards the dark path, because of frustration, shame of being unemployed and words from people which hurts like hell.


photo1550504630cc20eca3b23e.jpg


If I stay at my home for a month, no one will give a damn about me (except the family menbers). But reality is much more difficult than you can think about. If you are going to go on the wrong side of life, then you are always welcome. But the fact is you will be the looser at the end. Needless to say, I come from a country where PAYPAL is banned, I can not talk about crypto in an open space in the crowd but still here I am and countless other people are here working their way towards the top from their POV. Excuses can be made but over coming them, is the what makes you a real person! Try it out and see if you can handle it or not.


Image source : 1 , 2

Best regards
Rehan

Sort:  

This is called life..awesome blog for motivate people...

Thank you!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON