'Best Buy' shop for Home decor products | A fun #MarketFriday

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20200814_205231.jpg

Home decor & living product shopping? Say no more! I will be there.

I got an invitation from my sister-in-law to choose some home decor items for her living and dining room. No need to say, I was happily there to help her.

We went to a nearby place, it's a chain multi-shop where you can find everything related to home.

IMG_20200814_205225.jpg

IMG_20200814_205352.jpg

The shop name is Best Buy, they have their branches around the country. They are rich with all different showpiece items, curtains and cushions, bedsheets and decorative lights, artificial flowers, photo frames; everything.

You name it, it will be there.

IMG_20200814_205300.jpg

IMG_20200814_205310.jpg

We bought a few showpieces, a flower vase, bedsheets, some toys for our kids, and some food items.

I forget to mention, this shop is popular mostly because of their plastic products. They got everything in plastic, like from plastic-made dining tables to Almirah, from toys to shoes; everything is plastic.

Side by side they got a huge collection of kitchen wear and accessories. Recently, they added food items to their shop. It's because they are part of a giant group of industries.

IMG_20200814_205207.jpg

The best thing is, the products are reasonable in price. I wouldn't claim, they have the best quality product but they certainly have the quality that is worth buying.

And if you want to buy multiple times and don't want to go multiple places for that like me, then this could be a good option.

Also, as it is a huge shopping place so you will always find some discounted products, some offers on selected items.

It was a fun shopping experience there.

Have a good day, everyone.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

Sort:  

It looks like you both had fun shopping. And by the way, Best Buy needs to hire you into their advertising team because you did a fantastic job here. 😁

Hahaha, they are not the top-notch nor I like their products that much. But it's their availability and variation of products, that make customer visit there.
Thanks for going through my post.
Have a good day.

Sounds like you had fun, I am not a fan of shopping, I avoid going to shops hehe.

I'm also not a shopping freak but have to do this online/offline for my home.
Thanks for taking the time to go through my post.
Have a good day.

Wow, you did had a great time shopping. And looking at the shopping mall a lot of products. I hope you were able to get what you want there.

@rem-steem buy best needs to see this. Your advertising skills is superb 💯

Yea, I got everything and it was fun shopping there.
Thanks for taking a look at my post.
Have a wonderful day.