Life - Being positive for Covid-19!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Last Tuesday was a nightmare for me. I wake up with severe throat pain. I knew it was Covid-19 because there is no such thing except it to cause these much pain, all of a sudden.

coronavirus4914026_1920.jpg

I'm almost okay now. My symptoms were normal like flue, except the throat pain. I tested positive on Wednesday, gone through two days fever, running nose and headache. Nothing else. My aggaigned doctor suggested me some medicine for all of these and some measures like drinking hot water, bathing with hot water, eating proten and vitamin supplements. It's day 6 and I'm feeling quite okay.

So, how was life? Especially with my son, how I'm managing everything?

I'm wearing a mask the whole day, maintaining hygiene and distance. We all are washing and sanitizing our hands after every 10/15 minutes. Especially I'm not touching anything my son would touch without sanitizing my hands. We all are eating heathy and I'm trying my best to not affect my son and my husband. Till now none of them showing any symptoms, so that's a relief!*

Yeah, it's hard to maintain everything like this. But I was pretty scared at first as usual. There is no other to take care of my son except me at home, so I was quite worried thinking if I had to go to the hospital. But I think, nothing to worry by now.

virus4976408_1920.jpg

In my country the form of the virus is not that strong. About 80% of the affected population doesn't require any medical help. Even without any medicine everyone is getting covid free in two weeks or earlier.

You may wonder, how I caught the virus. Well, we can't actually never make sure we will not get affected. The form of the virus is so, that it can get in our body in many ways. We don't have to go outside or put off our masks.

These was a huge learning for me. I was stressed and worried. But now I guess, I can manage even something more stressful thing than this. Well, I never want to. But who knows, what life will give us!

Stay well and safe. Be happy and spread happiness.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ rem-steem
I am very sorry for what has happened to you, but it is good to know that you are well and you are handling it very organized.
I appreciate that you let us know your situation
I wish with all my heart this nightmare will pass soon
take care dear friend

I'm feeling better now, nothing to worry about.
Your kind words mean a lot to me.
Stay safe, dear.

Happy to know that you are fine now. Really it was a tough time to be in such a situation with a son.

I pray to Almighty that the members in your family stay healthy and fine. Take care.

It was really tough for me but I'm feeling better now. Hope to become negative soon.
Thanks for your warm words. It means a lot to me.
Stay safe!

Hello my friend, how are you? It's definitely a turbulent time and I hope and pray you pull through. I guess you'll be fine again in two Weeks, try maintaining all the safety Protocols and well staying positive is even the best like you're doing now. Take care of yourself

@tipu curate

I'm almost okay now.
Thanks for your warm words. It means a lot. Stay safe!

In most of the cases, it come with a milder form. So no need to worry. I had it along with my wife and 14 months old kid. We had minimal to none symptoms, Alhamdulillah.

Hope that you will be fine in no time.

Posted using Dapplr

I'm really sorry about your family. Hope you are okay now.
I'm also recovering and hope to be negative soon.
Thanks for your warm words!