On a Monday...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20210222_115305.jpg

One day I will take a break, there will be no rush for the Mondays anymore. I will walk around randomly, maybe sit under a tree or in the park and collect some wildflowers. One day, I don't have to worry about my to-dos, I would not mind being very unproductive, I would love to spend some lazy time. I'm looking for that day...

IMG_20210222_115226.jpg

Tell me honestly, is this sound too much to you? Or is this sound like I'm not a hardworking one? Or you may think I'm getting older. I just cross 30 and I still feel very young.

But sometimes, you know, deep inside, it feels like I never took a break from life, I always rushed from one to another thing, I never breathe deeply. I guess maybe I made myself occupied by so many things, everything drains down my energy. And maybe that's why I think like an older person. Maybe...

IMG_20210222_115219.jpg

Just a few days ago, while walking down the street in my hometown I found this tree. It's totally unknown to me, I was wondering seeing this huge three full of unknown flowers or seeds I may say. They have a yellow Pollen all over the flowers.

So, while holding a bunch of flowers in my hand I was thinking when would that day come to my life; when I don't have to worry about progressing in life materially. Nope, I don't want to retire or pass life without any goals, absolutely not. I guess I need a break, maybe that's why my brain is making these bubbles!

Don't tell me I'm the only one who got some crazy thoughts like this.

Have a wonderful Monday, everyone!

Hive  Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

So true, sometimes i ask myself, does life really need us to live in search of material things or big goals and achievement?
Lot's of loads and thoughts in our minds. Well everything is step by step you know.

I believe if we pay attention to our present then everything seems a little easier. Thanks for adding your thoughts.
Have a wonderful day!

Yeah, absolute
Thanks

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON