You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: একটি হাইভ একাউন্টের জন্ম ও মৃত্যু

in BDCommunity3 years ago

OMG! I enjoyed reading this so much. hahaha...
I wish I could show you my Inbox, they are flooded with vote begging. People don't even notice that bdvoter and bdcommunity are two different things.
BTW "স্প্লিন্টারল্যান্ডসের কার্টুনগুলো ছাপ দিয়ে এঁকে", I never thought people could do this. I used to think wow every one has a good hands on art!! My bad.

Sort:  

Haha, thanks!
Yeah vote begging has been a problem for the community, as I've seen. Since you are a curator for the community, I can only imagine the severity in your case.

I'm only guessing the ছাপ part. But people do all sorts of tricks to maximize profit with lowest possible effort. They do it on hive all the time.