Stop your Domino of Sadness!!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Negative emotions! Who can claim that they can avoid the domino effect of negative emotions properly? Maybe none of us!

danbo2495978_1920.jpg

This is so self-harming and feels so suffocating; people who go through it know how hard it is to stop the domino.

I got one very bad habit when I feel down. I stop communicating. I feel the pain, I cry inside but I fail to communicate until I manage to get out of sadness.

No matter what patterns you reflect, it's hard to stop the negative emotional flow, right? And if I say about controlling it, then it may sound more insane. I personally don't agree with the word 'control'. But do you know what? Sometimes controlling is good, sometimes it's necessary.

But do you have any idea how to do that?

I personally follow the reverse technique nowadays. I can't celebrate sadness because of my Son. I need to smile and show love no matter how I feel. So it's necessary to manage something to feel good. Like something which makes me feel good, force myself to start communicating with family and friends, opening up about my feeling.

One thing you always can notice when you feel down. You start to focus on negative things, your mind produces more negative thoughts. If you try to replace these with something positive; then I can assure you it will stop the domino!

toaheftibaC9WnRjCZEkunsplash.jpg

I always believe, allowing ourselves to feel negative emotions are necessary. It clears up so many things just like crying does. But it's never good to flow with the negative vibes continuously. Otherwise, your life would be like hell in no time. It will shallow all the happy feelings, all the positivity.

Another thing can be helpful to see the light of happiness. And that is finding the root cause of sadness. It's difficult in every way. Sometimes we don't even want to face our fear. But once you make yourself strong enough to do that, you can have the switch of your emotions!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png