Things end but memories last forever!

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

One of the features I love most about FaceBook is the way it reminds our old memories which we have shared earlier.

collage 2.jpg

I was a student of Public Administration. Because of it, we had to take part in many practical session where we learned how the administrative thing works. In 2011, this day, we went for a visit to a rural local government organization. We call it 'Union Parishad/Council'; which means the unit of local government in Bangladesh. Today, Facebook reminds me of the wonderful experience. I was almost forgotten from my memory!

Oh, not the boring administrative session I'm gonna talk about here but nature. The nature of the local area was so mesmerizing, I can remember how much we have enjoyed the visit.

DSC06327.jpg

Photo2462.jpg

It was early winter. We reach there very early in the morning when the dew drops didn't even vanish. The sun was nice and warm. And the best thing is the mustard field. The yellow mustard flowers were all around us.
The whole village looks so nice to us, it was like a yellow blanket all over the village.

DSC06336.jpg

DSC06337.jpg

Photo2451.jpg

The river, the greenery everything was a new experience for me. I never had the chance to spend time in villages, I really wish I could. So what my academic life gave me is enough to feel blessed.

Photo2446.jpg

Photo2448.jpg

Photo2468.jpg

Photo2449.jpg

One thing I always notice nowadays, I never noticed it earlier these ways. And that is I used to capture more nature images than people from the beginning. When I go through any of my old albums I feel this. What a blessing! Now I can share more with you.

I hope you didn't mind seeing this hazy blurry photos. 2011 sounds pretty old now but feels just yesterday.

Life changes so fast. I was going through all the photos I uploaded that time, I was going through all the faces I knew once. We keep our friendship but life became so different. There was no single day when we didn't see each other. And now? Maybe our last talk was no last month.

This is how life is. That's why I keep telling everyone, enjoy. Enjoy the moment you have now. This 'Now' will never come again!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with an upvote from city trail as part of Neoxian City Curation program . We are glad to see you using #neoxian tag in your posts. If you still not in our discord, you can join our Discord Server for more goodies and giveaways.

Do you know that you can earn NEOXAG tokens as passive income by delegating to @neoxiancityvb. Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP. Read more about the bot in this post. Note: The liquid neoxag reward of this comment will be burned and stake will be used for curation.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!