Living In The Same City

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

The soul whom you were very fond of once in your lifetime, having no connection for a while would that bonding last long? It is a common thing that when you haven’t connected with a person for a while, gradually you seem that person unknown to you. The moments you Spent with the soul, it seems a blur to you as time goes forward. Yes, many times I have encountered this kind of awkward situation and during that time I have been hesitant to decide on my perfect action.

IMG_20220818_153008.jpg

Like a couple of days ago I went to a Stationery shop with one of my friends and there someone called by my name from my right side. Immediately I looked at him but I could not remember who is he. Although the face was quite remembered to me, I could not recall his name. Well, the guy knows me very well. I pressured my brain to memorise his name but standing in front of him I was not being successful. In fact, we were in the same school for a long time. As I left out from the place, suddenly I got his name. Well, this is not an abnormal thing. If you do not deal with a person for a long time, the memories of the person will erase from your mind.

But there are some souls who are too special for our life. Although the soul might stay thousands of miles from you, and might not talk with each other just because you both are busy, the memories of him don't erase that easily. In fact, when you meet with a person for a long time back there will hardly you find any soul who is happier than you. You will only be the happiest soul at that time your emotions come out in multiple ways and you feel like yourself as a kid.

Last day, in the evening time I was going to tuition suddenly my student called me and said, "Sir, could please skip the class for today? Because I'm feeling quite ill." I was halfway on the road, but I had to fall back. As I had no work in my hand at that time, I was seating on a wide field alone. Suddenly my phone started ringing again I picked up the call and was quite surprised by hearing a voice.

Yes, he is something special to me. Because we had some especial members together, we had a great bonding with each other. But in recent days I hardly see him anywhere. I was truly looking forward to knowing the exact issues. Several times I meet with my friends more or less but he is always missed. I that called he asked me where I was. Instantly he threw a location to me. Attaining the place I got another soul both are too close to my heart. Despite living in the same city we hardly see each other.

IMG_20220817_184738.jpg

Sitting in a restaurant, we ordered some food for ourselves. Rest of the time we were discussing our lives and what's the current situation going on with each other. Meeting them after a long time made me pleased inside my heart. As time goes on, life gets busy. We hardly see the souls who are close to our hearts on a regular basis. You can never predict the time you spent during academic life with your friends, this process will go on. As time goes you hardly meet with them since all are busy with their personal life. Although It was a great fun meeting with them for so long.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL