Hey There ! Rihani here from Bangladesh. My first Intro for Hive. Please approve admin

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello Folks
am Rihani Aktar Choudhury, aka Rini with a fancy united flavor. Originally from South east asian Bangladesh. Well lemme give a quite bit of me here-

For now I have been living in Illinois, USA for the last 6 years. I am studying through, and afterthat i hope i shall manage to land a job here. But in case I get some suitable job offers in Bangladesh, then i have a plan for a going back, but it is a matter of a long time. Some of my family members are settled here and rest of them live there, i mean in Bangladesh.

Basically, being a resident of Sylhet, my childhood was spent there, and then i grew up, went to study at University of Dhaka, and afterthat came here to complete my graduation. At first I was a bit homesick, but then I fell in love with a Rajshahi guy here, lol cute haa !, and everything was going like a cake walk, but you know life kicks always… as soon as our breakup happened, it has became an emotionally challenging situation for me here alone in room, where i have to deal with two different pains, one is he another missing country line ups.. which i guess are trying to make permanent home there, in my heart. Ah! Life is so hard!
I am currently in college, and work part time at McD, I babysit for 3 hours a day in a German family, then if am left with some time, i enjoy doing something for myself, I do photography as a hobby, and have taken music lessons in bengali folk and hindi hydrabadi and Lokhnow gharana from an early age as a legacy of my culturally rich upbringing. I listen to such music whenever i feel down or homesick. That's why i thought to upload a song for you in my own voice. But here lies a bit problem, it is that umm, i don't know how to edit a video so I had to record the song normally in my phone and merge it with the YouTube video. So, excuse me if anything goes wrong.
Well, Please perdon me

bd22.jpg

I am 28 years old now, going to be 29 this snowfall, and i suppose i will graduate by then and afterthat if everything goes according to plan, I'll focus on my research project, otherwise I may have to do something else.
I found out about this hive network from a friend of mine. Then one fine day I googled, and learned, and understood what the thing is, then I joined today. I created the profile and started posting shits as always like facebook lol . You know i think that my logic competition study came in handy these days. Although it's a really complex thing and i have a lot more to learn about but also it's not rocket science i guess .So, I hope I can.

That's all for introducing myself. The rest will be discussed later. Stay well.

Here I attach a music, actually two but with a combine for you guys,please listen and lemme know how bad or shit it was .

Thanks cheers

Sort:  

Heye Rihani
Welcome to the community ❤️
Hope you have a great time here...

Welcome to hive......

অসাধারণ ভয়েস। ভয়েস কি আপনার ?

হ্যাঁ আমি গেয়েছি।

Hello @riniz, welcome to hive.

Hive communities aren't like facebook groups pages. While, there are admin/moderators, they cannot approve/disapprove, delete or modify anything you post on the platform. Unlike facebook, hive is immutable and everything you do here will remain forever.

As long as you're putting effort, you will audience for you.

My suggestion is to take hive as a platform to socialize. Grow your own circle of people and forget about the rewards. At least, in the beginning. Happy blogging.