Drawing a scribble portrait of a "Bearded man"

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

1606906249792-01.jpeg

Hello everyone!

I am presenting to you the latest artwork and it was drawing a portrait of a bearded man. I only drew the picture with the help of a ballpoint pen. A long time later today I drew the face of a bearded man and the man wanted a little weirdness seemed to be a bit angry. I first saw the picture of this guy on Pinterest site and I put it in my notebook to like the picture. I hope you like it.!

To draw the picture, I took an offset paper as usual and drew the outline of the model on it first. Gradually gave scribe shedding. And that's how I finished the whole drawing with a pen. The processes are highlighted by clicking some photos below.

Drawing process shot:

1606906344213-01.jpeg

1606906384298-01.jpeg



1606906652289-01.jpeg

1606906609814-01.jpeg

1606906249792-01.jpeg

This is it!

Photo source




Who I am!


IMG_20200811_113510-01-01.jpeg

I'm Riyad

I am a learner and beginner artist, I learn and try to learn something new every day. I have been doing art and practicing for a while now. I Love to draw with pen and like to paint a lot with a pen. But art is not my main profession. I am doing textile engineering and continuing it as well as studying. My expectation is to present something good to everyone and that is what I am trying to do..My hive account name @riyadx


At the end of it all I want to say. My level of error is a little higher. Please forgive me if I make a mistake. If my post makes you happy, please encourage me by voting and commenting so that I can be more nuanced and share more creativity with you.

Thank you very much for your valuable time! 😊

Stay happy and healthy..
Sort:  

So creative must say....
Are you just using ballpen to complete this sketch?

Yes madam!
just drew it with a ballpoint pen..
Thanks for visiting:))

Congratulations @riyadx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP