'Silent outburst' - Authentic Digital Illustration

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Digital art by Tayasui sketch app using Realme C15

Hello everyone! How are guys doing? I hope great.

Well, I don’t know what to post recently. So I decided to talk about my old illustrations when I was still learning how to draw and color in a digital way. I still didn’t know how to use layers and effects on an illustration.

Digital art by Tayasui sketch app using Realme C15, Part 1

I used the Tayasui sketches app to do this illustration. Honestly, it’s so old that I don’t remember how I did this but it’s vague. I didn’t have any exact inspiration for this illustration. I just wanted to explore this area during that time in digital illustration.

Digital art by Tayasui sketch app using Realme C15, Part 2

Also, Tayasui sketch is not a completely free app. You can use all kinds of brushes and change the effects of the brushes. You can’t use layers and effects for free.

So far this app is simple and easy for beginners. I used a watercolor brush to color the flame and an ink pen to draw the girl. Then I simply painted the girl. That’s all I can say.

Digital art by Tayasui sketch app using Realme C15, final

I hope you guys enjoyed it. Thank you.

Sort:  

Your Sketch is beautiful, such a great work 🥰

I admire people that know how to sketch and paint. This is nice

thank you so much. I am still trying to make my artworks better.

Beautiful design

thanks ❤️❤️