Do you want to know what I ate for breakfast?

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Do you want to know where I had gone to last year? I am not sure you even want to read about such details, least of all click such post titles.

If you want to be a good blogger of repute, your blog page must be full of interesting topics that others would want to read and share and even look forward to the next topic.

Nobody and I repeat, nobody would be interested in reading about what I wore for a wedding last month or if I ate 'Pongal' for breakfast.

There is no use crying that nobody gives you votes for such posts. Unless you are a celebrity who has a gossip following, there is no use writing such posts or posting intimate pictures with your loved one which should never be published online, especially the blockchain.

I hope that the reader gets my point. I do not want to sound harsh nor am I an old-fashioned lady but security measures also count. When you reveal too much about yourself online, you are attracting unwanted attention to your family, house, and whereabouts.

Trust me, you will not want that kind of publicity especially in this era when no one can be believed or trusted completely.

So, blog about what interests you and that could be history, cooking, photographing nature, writing stories, finance, gaming. There are a lot of topics that are so good and better than writing about yourself.

images - free pixabay

Sort:  

The less you share your personal stuffs online the more safe you are 😁🙏⁦✌️⁩🍻

yes, of course. :)

I got the point.Thats the ultimate truth

no one can be believed or trusted completely.

But I must say the title was best 😂

hehe, thanks :)

what I ate for breakfast?

Actually ,I wanted to know.😀 😀 😀

The usual only, sometimes a glass of oats or sometimes Dosa