A Tale Of A 1000 HIVE: I will stand by the helpless people

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I am Tania from Bangladesh, writing this to participate in the BDcommunity competition. The Competition announcement Link-HERE

People have different kinds of dreams, they also make different kinds of efforts to realize that dream. Because just as people love to dream, they also like to touch that dream or taste the success of the dream. Every one of us has different kinds of dreams, because we like to live with dreams. I also have different dreams about different things, because life is one but it depends on different things.

But I never thought that someone would help me in fulfilling that dream or make my effort easier. Although most people in our society are interested in getting help from others, they try to solve their own problems with the help of others. I admit that in any case, the habit of cheating in our work is a little more. But not all the time, we are a hardworking nation, we can work much harder if needed.

Yesterday I read about the BDcommunity competition, many have confirmed their participation there. So I decided to participate today. Although I don't usually participate in any competitions. Because it takes a lot of thinking and time. I am very lazy about it. My patience is very low. My mother almost said that children have less patience. That is why I have less patience, I am lazy in nature.

The question is, if I can earn 22,000 taka in Bangladeshi taka now, what will I do with it? Although it is impossible for me to make so much money at this difficult time. However, for the competition, I assumed that I had earned 22,000 taka. What do I do with the money now?

child-2428546_1280.jpg
source

The first thing people think of when they get money is trying to fulfill their hobbies, just like I wanted to buy a nice smart phone for me. But since now the situation around is not very good. Many people around us are forced to live helplessly, many do not have enough money to buy food. For this reason, I think it is more important to stand by the helpless people than to fulfill my hobbies.

If I could make that much money right now, I would donate the whole money selflessly to helpless people. It’s not just called for competition, honestly I would give in. Also if I get a place in this competition, if I get some winning prizes, I also announced that I will donate to the Bidyanondo Foundation.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube