Delicious Potato Fry Recipe || Easy Bengli Recipe [Food Vlog]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends, for various reasons we often try to create something of taste in a short period of time. Since rice is our favorite food in our country, we try to cook different types of curry for this. Today I will show you a simple recipe with potatoes.

IMG_20200624_210852.jpg

Potatoes contain glucose, oxygen, vitamin B complex, amino acids, omega-3 and other fatty acids that help provide the nutrients needed to keep the brain active. Potatoes also contain potassium, magnesium, vitamin B, folate and iron.
source

IMG_20200624_142421.jpg

Let's see a recipe to make in a short time, easy and tasty with potatoes- hope you like it.

IMG_20200624_142538.jpg

For this you need

  1. Potato
  2. Onion Slice
  3. Green Chili
  4. Yellow powder
  5. Soybean Oil
  6. Coriander leaves
  7. Salt

IMG_20200624_162700.jpg

Check the recipe and see how I make it.
Be healthy- Be safe!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @sbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!