"INSTANT SOLUTION MAKER" A Very Small Part of My Self Realization.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Teacher: Stand up! Shadon Chandra and tell me why you didn't come to school yesterday?

Shadon Chandra: Sorry Sir! I was very sick yesterday, So unable to come to school.

Teacher: It's Ok, Sit Down.

It was a very common conversation between us and our Class teacher after absent one day in School and I'm very sure here the maximum number of people use to present a lame excuse for absent from school in our student life. What does your observation about your class teacher? Were they really very fool and we were much clever than them? If you thinking like that just pray to your Almighty for mercy because your observation about your class teacher " was and is completely wrong.

Your Class teachers were very able to judge your excuses, he knew that your showing excuse was wrong, but do you know a very great thing about your class teachers? After hearing your false excuse and after knowing that you were lying, they always use to forgive us, because every class teacher believed that Study is the principle of student and attending classes by schooling is the regular responsibility of a student, if any student absent for a single day there must have any proper reason, we were a child and we were believed that there were some trending and effective common excuses and those Excuses success rate was 100%.

Summary:
When it's all about your principle and also applicable for your responsibilities, you will not find such kind of word as "Excuse" (Just forget about the lame Excuses). There has no existence of "Excuse" in the Dictionary of your Principle of Life & Responsibilities and I'm challenging you this is very much true for our reality.

So Let's teach or suggest the people quite differently, Please never asked for excuses when it all about Principle & Responsibility, Just try to suggest them being 100% accountable to themselves.

FINAL SUMMARY:
I just wrote down more than 300 words about my Philosophy on the topic "Excuse". So I'm very sorry my word stock became empty for explaining an "Excuse" (or Lame Excuses), Why I took a very Short break (But Very Long For Me) from my beloved #HIVE Community. Because I gathered my Explained Philoshopy about "Excuse or Lame Excuses" from #HIVE Community. (Return Gift to you All).


Writing category.jpg
Photo Credit:

"INSTANT SOLUTION MAKER" (SELF REALIZATION):

If you are Dady or Mom and recently you had an official tour for three months, you must buy a beautiful gift based on your ability for your beloved child replacement of the 90 excuses list if I count one for per day. Similarly, I'm feeling very comfortable writing one of my best Self Realization from my #HIVEMISSING days. Hope it will help someone for thinking about himself (Maybe for a while but can be the beginning).

Do you know one thing very special, people, from the Sales & Marketing department become most successful people in the world, but how and why? Are they know the best magic trick "How to convince a human being" Yes they do, but the question is there, how they are very capable to use this trick as their regular practice. Don't worry this is not a very difficult question for you, for me, and for each & every people in the universe. The answer is as simple as they use this trick in their regular activities.

Here the word "Magic Trick" is our ultimate weakness and the word " Magic Trick" is the key to success for the people from the Sales & Marketing Department. Maybe we think or believe that convincing people is a beautiful Art and every successful people are very able to practice this art in their life. In this case, our thought and believes completely & continuously communicating with a very famous communicating device in the universe, Named "FOOL". Sorry, I have to cut out the communication system with "FOOL".

No people can be trained up with the knowledge of how to Convince a Man or Woman in this universe because a human being never can find out the way of being convinced by another human being. Being Convinced is not a methodology, it's a submission command from the device called Mindset of a human being. No man can be convinced you until you don't set your mind by the command you are convinced.

(Note: If you disagree with me, Please try to convince me, that I'm a very Good Writer in my comment section if you will become successful I will write another blog by the name "Wrong Self Realization").

NOT ONLY SOLUTION MAKER BUT ALSO INSTANT SOLUTION MAKER:

Being an Employee in a private company, I always asked myself I'm an appointed worker for this company but who am I for myself. Believe, I got a lot of answer from my gifted Brain Device. Let me introduced a very common dialogue of the Managing Director or Chairman of a private company to his appointed employers, "My Dear Colleagues, Please never feel you are appointed an employee for my company, here you are the Managing Director or Chairman of this company. (Condition Apply: In terms of the company works, not applicable for in terms of beneficiaries). Recently I met with another very beautiful answer to a question in my life, am I work for this company only or am I work only for monthly salary?

These two questions combined with its answer but my beautiful answer is not hidden in the body of the question, I'm not appointed by this company, I'm not working for this company, this company was chosen by myself and I just work for myself only. Maybe you are thinking about how I will explain the last sentence. Very simple, a common and regular task can be done in many different ways if you feel that you are appointed please do your regular task by the way of you guided. Believe me, I am not interested in doing the same task only for the second day. When it's all about a long time, I just can't imagine!!!

Believe me, only this thinking gifted me very fast result in the way of achievement in my whole career life. Maybe you will laugh at me or maybe you feel this is a very simple thing, but I waste more than three years realizing that. When you are not finding another different way to do your regular task, then just start to train your junior how you follow many different ways to do your regular task and make him an alternative for your recent position by this time you will be automatically promoted by your company, if It will not happen automatically then just stop working with your desk and file, Just proved one thing to your company you are very capable to manage your task without sitting in your desk or attending office or leading someone.

***Oh, Shit!!! I'm so far away from this blogging topics. Alas!!! I already wrote more than 1100 words for this blog. Big Size Blogs always borrowing for the reading, I have to make it short, simple and perfect, What do you think without writing a single word about the title of the blog I Can't stop writing.......!!!! ***

If you will not be promoted by your company automatically, you will have only two option either you have to prove yourself, neither will have to write a resignation letter. Believe me, I got an automatic promotion from my company and then 3 days ago I also wrote my resignation letter because I was ready for the next position one month ago, If the company doesn't give me the promotion I have no compliment about this, because I already promoted myself for the next one.

Oh Sorry, What about the talent that I named I"instant solution marker", what do you think, what I did in this one month? I perform as an "Instant Solution Maker" for my junior and also present myself as an argument creator to my upper-level employees.

VERY IMPORTANT NOTE:

If you are reading this note, I think you already go through my whole post, and now I'm going to share a very secret with you. The whole post you already readout is also an example of my best ever self-realization ("INSTANT SOLUTION MAKER"). Sorry for that, I have no alternative Choice Because you didn't ask for any solution before writing this post.

Sort:  

Yeah, that excuse on the first portion is so common with us. Not only with the teacher but also with our parents we have given this excuse that i wont go to the school today. After a period of time when i realised about it, stopped that in a great extent. Like i have never missed any practical session in my school and college life because i knew that if i bunk any of them then that will cause a great loss to myself.

Self realizations are good for own self. Even i can't comment on another person's one because mine will not be like his.

Hahaha,you wrote a long post. Sometimes we get in the flow of writing and don’t even realise how long we are going that's impressive. Btw glad to see you after a long time.