"Memory Lane Photography From My Google Photo"

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Our captured photos always represent our past. Smartphone becomes very strong tools for capturing beautiful moments in our everyday life. Online storages like #GooglePhoto and #iCloud helping us for storing the memories that we captured by our Smart Camera of SmartPhone. I bought my first Smartphone very lately. In the last of 2018. The first one was a Chinese local Brand Smartphone named #Hotwave. It was a very hot camera regulation so that I was not capable to capture photos with the SmartPhone. From January 2019 to till I bought 3 smartphones with good camera resolution. From then to till I'm just loving capturing my moment by my smartphone and storing them into my #GooglePhoto account.

Memory Lane a beautiful photography contest organized by @enginewitty. You can Here the original content. In this contest, we can share our memorable photography from our online cloud storage or offline storage.


Potaka.jfif
GooglePhoto Link

Capturing Date: 13th August 2020.
Capturing Details: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro
ƒ/1.79 1/1048 4.74mm ISO100

I always consider this photo as my best capture. This photo is very significant for me as a Bangladeshi. The beautiful flying moment of our national flag is always inspired me to show my Patriotism for my beloved country #Bangladesh. So that I'm loving to publish this post from my native community @bdcommunity.

I captured this photo from a slum area beside Abdullahpur Bus station, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I had a very interesting story behind capturing this photo. Every day I had to go to my office by local bus and the maximum day I had to get down from the bus before reaching my final destination Azampur Bus Stand because of the huge traffic Jam. One day saw this flag tide in a door of a slum and the flag was not flying for lacking sufficient wind and more than one week I waited there for more than 5 minutes when fresh wind will come and touch the body of this flag and it will start flying. 13th August 2020 the day was so beautiful from early in the morning the weather was cold, and a beautiful wind was passing through. When I saw the flag is flying from the public bus window I just get down from the bus and without wasting a single moment I start Capturing Photo of this beautiful moment.

The flying moment of a national flag is always the most beautiful scenery for those people who loved their country from the core of his heart.


IMG_20190815_170425.jpg
GooglePhoto Link

Capturing Date: 15th August 2019
Capturing Details: WALTON Primo_S5
ƒ/2.2, 1/140, 3.5mm, ISO112

The second photo is also very significant for me. One of my uncles captured this photo with my second smartphone #Selfiecamrea. Although I didn't capture this photo but also always is my most favorite one. On this day I had a family tour, with my lovely Sister, beloved mother, younger brother, father, and uncle. For the first time, I was capable to make a family tour with my earnings. I really missing that kind of tour with my family, because after that tour we didn't get another opportunity for making a family tour because of #COVID19. I captured this photo from the National Martyrs' Memorial in Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


IMG_20200713_081933.jpg
GooglePhoto Link

Capturing Date: 14th July 2020
Capturing Details: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro
ƒ/1.56 1/1048 4.74mm ISO100

My shared third photo is a very motivational photo for me. I captured this photo from Azampur, Uttara, Dhaka, in front of my working place. A Beautiful kid was selling colorful kites. Unfortunately, he was so unlucky, it was not a proper age for selling kites in street for this child. It was time to play with the kites for him. But his luck didn't give him the opportunity. Our society really becomes blind in those cases. Child labor is banned and child labor is a crime, we just read it in the book, but we have no the ability and the willpower to do something against child labor.

If I was born in a poor family maybe I was a child laborer, but I'm so lucky that my family supports me a lot to be established in my real life.


IMG_20200705_211157.jpg
GooglePhoto Link

Capturing Date: 5th July 2020
Capturing Details: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro
ƒ/1.79, 1/326, 4.74mm, ISO100

My fourth photo is very special for me because I consider it as my best capture of the beautiful sky. I took this photo from Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I was a tour one our company's ready Made Garments manufacturing industry in Gazipur District. The factory location is so beautiful. Especially it is more beautiful in the rainy season. The day was so hot and in the afternoon after a heavy rain suddenly the sky start decorated with its massive beauty. I just called in love and tried to capture some beauty.


IMG_20200723_085636_1.jpg
GooglePhoto Link

Capturing Date: 23rd July 2020
Capturing Details: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro
ƒ/1.79, 1/852, 4.74mm, ISO100

I'm a cray photographer, I also captured photos into a running bus window. I capture this photo from Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka. I'm sharing this photo with you all because this photo always represents the lifestyle of Bangali almost. In the rainy season, you will find this kind of scenery all over our country. Fishing with a small boat is a tradition for the Bangladeshi people.

In this blog almost I tried my best to share some of my beautiful and meaningful capture with you all. Hope you all loving it.

Thanks a lot for being with me.

Sort:  

Do you fish? I loooove fishing.

Yeah I also love fishing.

Hi @shadonchandra, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shadonchandra.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more