Community Celebration: [BDCommunity]

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220209_211124_135.jpg

self-made

I don't know how I can describe my favourite community in words. When I first penetrated the hive blockchain, I still vividly remember that I had very little technical knowledge. I didn't understand much back then. Blockchain was just a word to me and was complicated; I could not describe that. To be honest, I got my start in this community. I know there are many more communities here. All kinds of communities are the best in their place. But my favourite community is BDC.

BDC stands for BDCommunity

This is not only for Bangladeshi users. BDcommunity is for those who want to be honest in the hive blockchain and are passionate about writing. Our community has no bias; everyone is equally supported based on their quality content. But here, the door is closed forever to those who resort to dishonesty.

Everyone here can post of any kind; this is a suitable community for creative people. But the most exciting thing here is our authors. I think everyone in our community is quality and imaginative author. Those who are adept at writing any writing. It could be a story or a review, or a philosophy. Not only blogging but also cooking, travelling, drawing and many more creative posts.

WEEKLY TURNI

The most exciting thing about the community is publishing a weekly magazine. Those who love the BD community wait all week for this magazine. This allows authors in our community to post their best writings. Through this magazine, they can create a lasting mark in the blockchain. The magazine also publishes a variety of paintings by artists. Through it, we all express love together for the community. All the best authors participate here, and I am always excited to read their exciting writing.

Typical users like us and those who have just joined the new BDcommunity can make their writing start more beautiful with this magazine. Through this magazine, we can improve our writing and blogging skills.

BD charity

Another good thing about our community is its generosity. Helping vulnerable people through the community is another eye-catching part here. I have seen many helpless people benefit from the community since I joined here. It is the generosity of our community. Anyone can participate in community charity if they want. No one is forced here. If anyone wants to participate, it is voluntary.

You can join our community's discord server, and Be sure to join our weekly voice meetings. Every Friday, we have fun chatting and meeting. Discord

If you want to write about your favorite community - check this post out
source

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

That's a wholesome post.
People who think this community is only for Bangladeshi users will get more clarity.
Good to read your post.

Thank you so much sister..