Dear Soulmate

in BDCommunity3 years ago

image

pexels-photo-793261.jpeg

You know I'm waiting to see the morning sun with you. I see you not only in my dreams but also in the stories of fulfilling my desires. I don't know who you are. And you're talking. And how are you spending the time of your life now? Maybe you are happy with the happiness in life. Or you are looking for your happiness. Maybe sometimes you feel that you are not perfect for this world. But I believe that you will be my perfect man. We may not know anyone but I believe you will be the king of my future. Out of these 160 million people, I like to think of you. I always feel like someone is waiting for me to take care of me.

Will evaluate my wishes and unwillingness. And just as I am dreaming about him, I am also dreaming about him. When you return home at the end of the day, my smile will take away your tiredness. You know, I'm learning to take care of myself right now. Because I know I have to take care of you in the future. I always think that I will be the cause of someone's small happiness for a while. I will be your queen in your little world. You and I will one day claim the sky in which thousands of birds are flying today. You teach me to fly in the sky. Sitting at night under the open sky, you and I will see the beauty of cutting the old wheel of the moon.

I believe you are more beautiful than my dreams. As pure as I see your smile in my dreams, I believe that in reality, your smile will be much more sacred than this. One of your days will be the day you meet me. I'm waiting for you every second of the day. I know I will meet you one day. And the day I say these things to you, you may not believe. You may wonder if someone can wait so long for their soulmate. I am alone now but believe me loneliness does not work in me. Because I'm already learning to feel your existence. When I think of embracing you, I feel ashamed with love in myself. I have met many wrong people in my life.

Those may have just come into my life to see how I am or play me a little. So I'm looking for the right path for you right now. And I believe that you too will one day stand before me on that right path. When the right time will come for me. And you and I will get to the right place. And I believe then I will be in front of you as the right person for you. You know my heart is a little broken. And from here I have suffered some hellish torment. And since then I have learned to understand the people of this world a little bit. And along the way, I've come to understand what true love is.

Because of the changing times, I know the man in my life will love me a lot. I believe we will be connected on some magical day. When thousands of stars will match in the sky. As time goes on, the time of our reunion is getting closer. My willpower is waiting for you till sunrise.

Sort:  

Such a nice piece. So much promise and many wishes. I remembered wistfully wishing and dreaming of my soulmate. I hope you meet yours soon. Cheers

So you already know about this strange fillings. It's a my dream. The dream that I saw every night. Thank you for your peaceful word.

You're welcome. Keep exploring your creativity. Cheers!

This is beautiful, this is just me.. i find it hard to see that special someone to love me and not just to play me. But i know very soon will find her and she would open the door of my heart.

I believe we all have that feeling. We are all waiting for true love. Hope you find your loved one on this magical day.💜

True, In a magical way too.