Important Part Of Life

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Image

pexels-photo-1212045.jpeg

Whenever there is a moment of loneliness, it is as if the family is holding me. Which is why I have never been alone. I have made friends with many people in my life and I have heard from most people that they feel comfortable living alone. And they have been accustomed to being alone since childhood. And I’ve heard from them that they never need anyone’s permission to go out. They become completely independent. No obstacles in their lives come from the family side. But I have to face many questions when I want to get out of the house somewhere. Someone in the family asks where you are going. But those accustomed to being alone never have to face such a question in their noses. I was a little jealous when I heard that they were alone.

I wish I could be alone like them. Then I could go wherever I wanted, no one would stop me. This is a matter of great curiosity to me. Because since I’ve never been alone. Now I am telling a short story about my own life. The time that has shown me the finger is the most fortunate thing to be with the family than to be alone. A few days ago when I joined a new job. My mother would call me a few times whenever I went to the office. Everything I eat is healthy. Thus, every day my mother would call me and tell me to be careful all the time. But when my parents go home for some work in my village.

As soon as I went to the office, I would check my phone to see if my mother had called. But because of that busyness, he could not go to the village and call. Then I can feel how important our family members are to us. My mom can’t keep calling me all the time just to keep me busy. It felt really bad then and then I realized I didn’t need that kind of freedom from being alone.

I want to be together with all the members of my family at all times. May the whole family spend the rest of their lives happily together. When one of my family members leaves, the house feels empty. Every member of the joint family is of equal importance. Each member brings joy every day. The more members of the family, the more joy there is in the joint family. There is nothing happier in life than to make a fuss and eat together. And I consider myself very lucky because I grew up in a joint family. I have never been alone in my life. And I didn’t have to feel alone during any hardship in life. Like the branches of a tree, every member of the family seems to be surrounded by danger. In this way, every member of the family fills the very small moments with joy.

The word family is associated with our feelings. Whenever there are good and bad moments in life, our family comes to mind. That’s when we remember our only family. The family is made with beautiful memories in every moment. Quarrel love seems to be a mixture of fivefold in everything. I think it’s a bit sour-sweet. Where we can receive all the tests. I grew up in the Join family from a young age. I never had to be alone. There was always everyone in his family around him. My existence, my love, my feelings, everything is my family.

Sort:  

Sharmin, Somehow family is life ! Being alone is not ok, I would say for those who happily showing they are so much happy being alone, they are suffering a lot of things which are untold. I love my family thus I am still doing job alone stying is so boring for me in city. Love to catchup my family every weekend !