A bird on the tree [Painting on B&W].

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20210502_003038.jpg

This time again I worked on a B&W art and I painted it on my own.

This is my own drawing and painting but not my own idea and I borrowed the idea from here and then I painted it with the colors that I liked and I'm not getting the credit for the theme.


Process

At first I drew the outline of the whole drawing with pencil where I didn't follow the exact thing from the reference link. The author of that video used a bid print picture and used another technique where I just followed the bird picture and drew it in my way.

IMG_20210502_000036.jpg

After the pencil sketch, I started painting it with my water color and first I painted the bird with four colors.

IMG_20210502_001601.jpg

Then I painted the tree with two colors on the leafs and on the tree. Then with my finishing touch, I've completed the drawing.

IMG_20210502_003038.jpg

After I gave finishing touch on the drawing, it gave this final look.

Then I got a nice finishing.

That's it.


Sort:  

Tweet Promotion:

This is indeed lovely

Oh this is so nice my friend! How I wished I could draw and paint...but unfortunately I don't have this talent.
Great work!
🙏🙏🙏

Hi @sharminmim, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON