A Couple of Love Birds.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20210424_000806.jpg

This time I worked on a B&W art and I painted it on my own.

This is my own drawing and painting but not my own idea and I borrowed the idea from here and then I painted it with the colors that I liked and I'm not getting the credit for the theme.


Process

At first I drew the outline of the whole drawing with pencil then I added pen color on it where there are two birds up on some flowers.

IMG_20210423_235024.jpg

Then I started painting it with my oil color and first, I painted the the birds where I used blue color for the feather of the birds and yellow for the body.

IMG_20210424_000141.jpg

Then I painted the flowers with red and leaves with green color. Then with my finishing touch, I've completed the drawing.

IMG_20210424_000806.jpg

After I gave finishing touch on the drawing, it gave this final look.

Then I got a nice finishing.

That's it.


Sort:  

Tweet Promotion:

Wow. You actually drew this?!!!!

Thats very impressive. Tbose birds are so beautiful. Well done

Hi sorry I missed your comment.
Yes I drew this.
Thank you.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!