My Cooking Vlog of Prawn Fish Fry with Tomatoes.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

cat-ge600e36bd_1920.jpg
Source


Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

I am back with a threespeak video and I'm showing another cooking vlog of prawn fish fry with tomatoes.

I was asking my husband what he wants as lunch and he suggested me to fry prawn fish with tomatoes.
I tried to record some videos with one hand when I was cooking with another hand as I didn't get camera support from my husband today as he is too lazy.

Please let me know how I'm doing with my video vlogs.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

mone hoi sei hoicce rannata but khiya na dekle valo na kharam hoise bujum kemne, tai daowat dete hobe.

Hi there !
I have never seen this type of recipe before. it looks very tasty. I will try this recipe for sure.
keep sharing such recipe videos.

আমি জানি টমেটো দিয়ে নিঃসন্দেহে চিংড়ি মাছের এই রেসিপিটা সত্যিই খুব সুস্বাদু, কারণ এই সময়ে আমি টমেটো দিয়ে চিংড়ি মাছ এবং অন্যান্য মাছ দিয়ে বিভিন্ন ধরনের আইটেম তৈরি করে খেতে খুবই পছন্দ করি, এটা আমার প্রিয় খাবার।অনেক ভালো ভাবে রান্না করেছেন আপু সত্যিই জিভে পানি আসার মত খাবার।রান্নার এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ব্লগ আরো চাই, এগিয়ে যান।

মনে তো হচ্ছে ভালোই হইছে। খালি নিজেরা খাইলেই হবে?? আমাদেরও একদিন খাওয়ার ব্যাবস্থা করে দিয়েন৷

Hi @sharminmim, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Ohh good ,,,,amar tou dekhe sotti onek khete icche korche,,,onek test hoichey I am sure,,,darun ranna korte paren apo apni,,,,kintu surutei hahahah allah jei dhomok khaiche vaiya tometo khawa te,,,allah darun lagche,,,onek dhonnobad apo eto sundor ekti video sheare korar jonno....

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবি অনেক সুন্দর একটি রান্নার ভিডিও আপনি শেয়ার করলে আসলে আজকে আপনি যে জিনিসটি রান্না করছেন টমেটো আমি তেমন একটা পছন্দ করি না তারপরও সবাই যখন পছন্দ করে তখন আর নিজেকেও পছন্দ করতে হয় যাইহোক অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনার রান্নার ভিডিও

respected sister, ap nay bhut acha kya ka maray bhi ku kitchen say bhar bhaga dya hai,nai tu wo sir tamatar kha jata , aur ingredeint ma tamatar na bachata
ap nay bhut he zabardust recipe bati hai,, may Allah keep you very much happy with my brother amin

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening