Finally spent a day in the village flower garden

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I have already said that I am living in my village home during this emergency in the country and I am constantly experiencing different experiences due to staying in the village house.Today, I have spent time in a different way even though I know that during the time of house arrest I went to a flower garden next to my house and I spent some of my personal time alone.


You all know that I am a nature loving person, but even today, there is no time for me to merge in nature because I am captive in all respects.
Since coming to the village, I have been out of the house for a short while, when no one has woken up, I wake up in the morning and try to take a short walk, but only for a short while.
I heard from a relative last night that there is a flower garden near my house and traditionally many flowers grow in that flower garden and if a person grows a flower garden, I call him last night and ask him permission to do his garden,When I leave, it will be very early in the morning so that no one is there.Anyway, the guy told me that you should come to my garden early in the morning.
Since I wanted to see the garden, I woke up this morning and woke up early in the garden where I left and it didn't take too long for the garden to be next to my house, so I was completely surprised because so many beautiful flowers are growing in the garden many have surprised me.
20200331_220351.jpg

20200331_220337.jpg

20200331_220322.jpg
I had a really nice time, even during this calamitous time, but I liked it for a short while and I tried to take some pictures in my camera that I know are difficult times for you to share with you Doing this little gift of mine I hope you like me thank you all.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment