I spent the day wandering around ।। sunday memories

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Today I don't think at all that I will have such a beautiful time. I was in a very bad mood since yesterday. Suddenly I got better in today's incident.


Anyway, I don't want to spoil today by thinking about yesterday's incident.This morning I went to visit their mango garden with a childhood friend of mine. It is their mango nursery where they sell everything from mango seedlings.Today I went to his nursery and saw some amazing scenes that made me think a lot and I had a great time.20200620_21314501.jpeg
20200620_21312401.jpeg
20200620_21320301.jpeg
20200620_21322001.jpegLook at the pictures then think about why I spent time having fun.To tell the truth, I would not be able to understand if such a small tree would hold such a big mango without seeing i.
The most interesting thing is that these mango trees can be planted on your roof and can be planted anywhere so these mango trees bear fruit at a young age.
My friend of course told me a long time ago that I could not go to his garden due to lack of time to get them out of the garden, the first time I went today, I really thought I had missed a lot.
I have seen many varieties of mango trees here and I am very surprised that small trees have mangoes and the biggest thing is that we ate them today. It is so much fun to eat them. I bought two mango trees from his garden today. All in all, I had a great time.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I'm surprised the small short trees can grow so many mangoes too.

I also surprised when i seen this . anyway thanks for your compliment 😊

You're welcome

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Banana mango?

may be ,not sure