Introduction My self

Hi world of Hive. I want to introduce myself. my name is Rumon Khan. I am from Bangladesh (Dhaka)
IMG_20200625_200746.jpg

"Sometimes trying to prove you are the best is an insult"
There are many memories of childhood, youth. Which I want to highlight to everyone over time. I hope I can share with everyone.

Likes, Hobby, habit, bad habit, madness
I love to listening classic music... Always I like to learn something new. Try to gather knowledge from everything.

Photography
It's my passion... Can't hold time, but can be framed for a few moments by fading into the pages of memory. I'm a professional photographer.

IMG_7238.JPG

Collecting different countries currency:
I like to collect money from different countries. Whenever anyone sees it, I like their inner curiosity. I have been collecting money since I was very young.
IMG_20200908_165647.jpg

IMG_20200908_165656.jpg

Collection period (2017-2020)

Music
With everything I am a music artist. I was fascinated by music from a young age. I also play the guitar and harmonium. This is one of my hobbies.
IMG_20200627_190716.jpg
My childhood musical instrument - Harmonium....

No one learns everything from birth. Learn through the environment, through the family... However, he introduced me to the new Experiance @knight-writter (Brother). Thankyou so much.

Sort:  

Welcome Rumon Khan! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to me or others :D

Thank you...
I'm new here... I hope everyone will be by my side..

Do you know anyone here?
And almost everybody is willing to answer questions :D

Congratulations @silver-snapshots! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome to Hive. Hope you're gonna have a lot of fun!

Welcome silver-snapshots!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello!

Posted using Dapplr

Welcome to hive blog brother 🙏 good luck 👍

Hello artist. Glad you here. Oh, I like pianos and guitars.