You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 71

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Both in real life and online, I just don't bother. I do try to be interactive though because who knows? There may still be someone who wants to be friends off the Block chain and we could hang out someday.

I understand where you're coming from. And it's not often that we reject and/or get rejected because we want to. Sometimes the rejection we faced often makes us feel like reaching out to others isn't worth it and unwillingly we're doing the same to others what we have faced. But from my experience, I have hardly met people who hasn't reached back out me. So... making friends might be worth it

Sort:  

Yeah. I do hope so because it seems the exact opposite. They just come and you try your best to keep it but it's not enough. Then you end up with an attached heart and painful aches. Lol. It doesn't anymore though. Maybe cause I'm very much used to it now. I hope to make one new friend this year... If possible